11th December 2010, 02:57 PM
Unregistered

I am a 12th commerce student without Maths subject : What are the career options after commerce?

i am in 12 standard my stream is commerce and i have not taken maths can u tell me what is my career options and what should i do

15th December 2010, 04:15 AM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: I am a 12th commerce student without Maths subject : What are the career options after commerce?

Hello dear

the best option for a commerce comer is CA you may go for it or in another case complete your graduation in same stream after that you may be able to apply for various jobs like in bank po, clerk, teaching etc apart from that you may go for MBA after graduation which will add a bulk in your carrier so dont worry and keep studying .

good luck
15th December 2010, 11:38 AM
Sk.Subhani

Default Re: I am a 12th commerce student without Maths subject : What are the career options after commerce?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am in 12 standard my stream is commerce and i have not taken maths can u tell me what is my career options and what should i do
If your interested in business management then go ahead with BBA and then MBA. I personally suggest you to specialize in Finance.
Or else you can join B.Com and then M.Com if you are interested in the field of economics and you can become an economist.
You can also do your MBA after B.Com its your choice.

Whereas, if you want to settle faster in life then try out with Charter accountant and Cost accountant. You will definitely have a good future.

Try to pursue your MBA from top colleges like ISB and IIM's etc. But if you want to pursue your MBA from these top colleges you should have a work experience of two years. So that you will view every problem with practical sense.

All the best.
15th December 2010, 03:38 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Thumbs up Re: I am a 12th commerce student without Maths subject : What are the career options after commerce?

hello friend