26th January 2012, 11:19 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year

I am a student of a private engineerring college in Udaipur.I have just completed my 2nd year in Computer Science.I want to do training as i have a lot of time now during summer vacation.I want to know the procedure for applying for summer training.I also want to know which are the companies in which i can do training.The training can be of about a month.
Please do reply because this is the best time i can ask for.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  2. Procedure to apply in Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) candidate?
  3. List of IT companies which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student in Delhi and Meerut?
  4. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  5. Which language should I choose for summer training after 2nd year of engineering from CSE branch?
  6. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Companies for 6 months summer training with stipend after 2nd year B.Tech(CSE)?
  8. Procedure to apply for training in BSNL if last date is passed away? Does it helpful? What are the topics available in training for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  9. Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?
  10. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Training being a student of pursuing 2nd year in EEE?
  12. Summer training for 2nd year B.Tech. students of civil engineering at IIT Kanpur
  13. Summer training programme in IIT Kharagpur for B.Tech(CSE) student? Procedure to apply for it?