11th December 2010, 08:50 PM
tunnu

Important questions about 2nd PUC Maths, Physics, Biology and Chemistry?

Hi i am tunnu studying second PUC (science) in karnataka state raichur distqe.
and plz send me most importen questions about 2nd puc matce,physics,biology and chemistry.....i have exams in march soo i din prepare for that. any one help to me plz plz pzl. and my cell no is 7204110581.

15th February 2012, 10:26 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Default Re: Important questions about 2nd PUC Maths, Physics, Biology and Chemistry?

Dear
It is not possible to tell you the important questions....But still tunnu, I can tell you that you need to practice more questions on Integration.......For Physics, you can refer Arihant or Racenic.........In Chemistry, Organic is important......
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra
17th February 2012, 11:39 PM

Default Re: Important questions about 2nd PUC Maths, Physics, Biology and Chemistry?

im sukanya i didnt prepard for the exam pls send me important PCMB questions.help me pls.
Conatact no 9060657500
24th February 2012, 01:06 PM

iam uma i would like to get important questions for pcmc as iam very scared of the exams
my email id is [email protected]
pls send it to me...
26th February 2012, 10:21 AM
sujukisamurai

It is not possible to tell you the important questions....But still tunnu, I can tell you that you need to practice more questions on Integration.......For Physics, you can refer Arihant or Racenic.........In Chemistry, Organic is important......i didnt prepard for the exam pls send me important PCMB questions
5th March 2012, 07:12 PM

Hi m suhas, frm karnataka, science studen, wit pcmb,I m nt understanding wat to study in these days, m forgettin everything, m totaly confused, m nt havin confidense at al, it is more than enough if i score 50 for my dad, i wanna study medical, pls guide me to score 50, contact me at 7353205046
5th March 2012, 07:16 PM

Hi m suhas, frm karnataka, science studen, wit pcmb,I m nt understanding wat to study in these days, m forgettin everything, m totaly confused, m nt havin confidense at al, it is more than enough if i score 50 for my dad, i wanna study medical, pls guide me to score 50, contact me at 7353205046
6th March 2012, 06:29 PM

modal question peper for 2012 puc meths peper
7th March 2012, 08:44 PM

please help me to score 80 in pcmb plz plz plz help me
15th March 2012, 05:45 PM

if any one hav model question paper for 2012 2ndpuc pls hlp me out its abdul
20th March 2012, 06:06 PM

hi myself kousar pls give me e important questions of pcmb i need to score above 85% n im very much scared abt xamz bt theses days im not able to remember fr a lng tym its gng out of my mind so plzzz do help me n my email id is [email protected]......
16th May 2012, 01:40 PM

hi myself chethan pls give me a important questions of pcmb i need to score 85% n im very much scared abt xamz bt theses days im not able 2 remember fr a lng tym its gng out of my mind so plzz do help me n my email id is [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 05:02 PM

where can i get 2nd puc blue print....
3rd June 2012, 11:09 AM

important questions about 2nd year PUC maths ,biology & chemistry?
6th June 2012, 09:18 PM

what you mean by refraction of light?
23rd July 2012, 07:15 PM

ok sir
what you mean by refraction of light?
10th August 2012, 09:26 PM

i am spandana.i want 2 nd ear important questions in phsics, chemistr ,maths.
2nd September 2012, 08:58 PM

hi i m jadhav i dint study i m requst that give me imp question for pcmb i will pray you sir contact on this number 8880615559
17th September 2012, 08:59 PM

Please tell me how to prepare for the bord exam. I am Studing in PU 2
21st September 2012, 01:59 PM

i am kiran from mudhol pli send me phy che mat & ele's qp to [email protected]
14th January 2013, 11:04 PM

i am imtiyaz for 2nd puc please sir you help me for pcmb in which questions i will studied? no 8088021611
4th February 2013, 07:18 PM
nviru

Unhappy Re: Important questions about 2nd PUC Maths, Physics, Biology and Chemistry?

Model que paper maths
13th February 2013, 07:58 AM

I hav not yet read any sub completely.can u say me some way to score more.plz sir.its required immediately
22nd February 2013, 08:41 AM
sangam113

hi im sangam, plz help me to get atleast 40 marks in maths.... plz tell me the important questions that might help me....... my e-mail. [email protected] .......... pz do reply........plz plzplz..
27th February 2013, 09:01 PM

please please tell me the important questions :(
2nd March 2013, 10:08 PM

im shivaprasad hattaraki from belgaum district studying 2nd puc science PCMB combination . plz give me important quations of PCMB.i have to score 80 percentage.
5th March 2013, 06:03 PM

can any one say most repetd phy questn 2 [email protected]
7th March 2013, 10:52 PM

Pls help me to get good marks in maths my email id is [email protected] pls send me some fix type question...
9th March 2013, 05:42 PM

once visit www.biology.wordpress.com
9th March 2013, 08:23 PM

Evryone belonging to bangalore ,prepare previous year question papers from 2006 to 2012
Especially for math it will be helpful ,i got this suggestion from my senior!!all the best !!!!:)
9th March 2013, 08:28 PM
marinePearl

Solve previous years papers from 2006 to 2012(bangalore students)All the best
15th March 2013, 10:39 AM

sir please do send me maths solved question papers of previous years to my id [email protected] i really m not in status wat to study and mail me the important questions for atleast passing please i request u sir................. my mobile no-9739607754
8th May 2013, 12:51 PM

Hi sir am rakesh from manglore, am so worried abt second puc in science(pcmb). Plz send me a important question of it. To dis num 7676640114. Plz sir.
10th May 2013, 12:06 PM

hi.......i am lohith.j , i need solved papers from 2007-2012 so pleas send the solved papers to my mail id [email protected]
pleas iam requestinq you sir/madum........
11th May 2013, 09:09 AM

how to prepare for supplementary exam? 2013
11th June 2013, 07:09 PM

hiii....i failed in maths n physics....so plz giv me important questions
21st June 2013, 10:54 AM

Hi my self amar i have failed in maths can u help me which is very imp questions this is my contact no : 8867819649
24th June 2013, 01:12 PM

I want important. questions of maths and biology in this supplementary to pass... pls tell me....
29th June 2013, 11:44 AM

I am mohiuddin shaikh i am study in puc plz help me how to prepration exam plz reply
2nd July 2013, 10:36 PM

Plz plz send me important questions for maths supplementary am vry scared plz hlp me out... ..
My email id is [email protected] plz plz plz hlp me out
4th July 2013, 12:17 AM
banacareer

It is not possible to tell you the important questions....But still tunnu, I can tell you that you need to practice more questions on Integration.......For Physics, you can refer Arihant or Racenic.........In Chemistry, Organic is important......

Banacareer
14th September 2013, 11:47 AM

divya,actually now am taking 2nd puc exam in old sylabus (state ) i want an important question about maths and biology subjects plz send me. [email protected]
1st October 2013, 05:17 PM

Smile Re: Important questions about 2nd PUC Maths, Physics, Biology and Chemistry?

Originally Posted by tunnu View Post
Hi i am tunnu studying second PUC (science) in karnataka state raichur distqe.
and plz send me most importen questions about 2nd puc matce,physics,biology and chemistry.....i have exams in march soo i din prepare for that. any one help to me plz plz pzl. and my cell no is 7204110581.
in chmsrty part 2 named reactions are imp k.. lk kolbs rctn reiman tmn rxm mechanisms.. etc.............
5th October 2013, 10:07 AM

[QUOTE=tunnu;269295]Hi i am tunnu studying second PUC (science) in karnataka state raichur distqe.
21st October 2013, 11:41 AM

i have lots of problems with the chemistry subject in preparing notes,as well as physics someone please help me gather notes and good references my contact is 9620451158 and email id is [email protected]
21st October 2013, 11:44 AM
kawasakininja2200

divya,actually now am taking 2nd puc exam in old sylabus (state ) i want an important question about maths and biology subjects plz send me. [email protected]
biology all i can suggest is to prepare all d diagrams thourougly and i think our sir notes for state syllabi r better will try mailing thm, maths i cant say n e thing
28th October 2013, 02:13 PM

I WANT 2ND PUC MOST IMPOORTENT QUESTION CHAPTER WISE PHYSICS
2nd November 2013, 11:41 PM
saniya saman

hey plz if u do hav or if u get any imp study materials of PCMB-EH.... plz plz plz do send me on [email protected] ..... any imp questns, chapterwise imp questions or anythng plz do send me...
16th November 2013, 08:24 PM

iwant 2nd year total 2nd year syllabus bipc stream
22nd November 2013, 02:44 PM

Hai, i failed in maths in 2011.and now i am going to write my exam on 2014,so please send some inportant question for my mail...my id: [email protected]