30th January 2012, 02:28 PM
Unregistered

Can i join MBA course after my BA graduation? Which branch of MBA is better in terms of job prospective?

Actually My first question is I'm a student of B.A. Final Year. I thought that I want to do MBA. So, I want to know that if I join MBA course then can I success in this course. My Higher Secondary Result was 65%. And After My B.A. Part 1 and Part 2 result 55%. So can it posseble for me? And second question is, If I join any kind of MBA institute, then can I get a Good Placement or a Good Job. Actually I really confuse beyond this two question. Please Solve My Problem.

1st March 2012, 11:47 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can i join MBA course after my BA graduation? Which branch of MBA is better in terms of job prospective?

i have done BA now i want to do MBA.but in dont know that in which field of MBA.Can you please help me
1st July 2012, 05:55 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can i join MBA course after my BA graduation? Which branch of MBA is better in terms of job prospective?

I am doing b.a my subjects are economics, psychology, and english..so i want to knw that can i do mba after b.a?
23rd July 2012, 02:53 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am doing b.a my subjects are economics, psychology, and english..so i want to knw that can i do mba after b.a?
Yes definitely your eligible for MBA Course after Completing BA Course . To get admisison for MBA Course in reputed College then you should score Minimum 60% Percentage of marks in your bachelor degree . So, If your score good percentage of marks in Bachelor degree then derfinitely you may get admission for MBA Course .

MBA stands for Master of Business Administration . It's and Master degree Course and the Duration of the Course is for three years and the Course is divided into four semester .

MBA Course Specialization :-

-MBA in Power Management
-MBA in Petroleum and Energy Management
-MBA in Agribusiness Management