13th December 2010, 07:50 PM
deepika.gundapu

IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

i have send my application form to above address,i have checked my application status on website but status is showed application unaccepted at IIT,Kharagpur.
please inform application status.
application no.-6141562

13th December 2010, 11:41 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Default Re: IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

*I think you Wrote the wrong application Number on the Status , it is no valid 6141562

*Check whether it is Application Number or Form Number

Don't worry you will get the good result, Best of luck
13th December 2010, 11:54 PM
ramakant sharma

Red face Re: IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

Hello dear

As i have checked the status but you have provided invalid registration number . in case if it is showing un accepted than you are advised to contact at iit kharagpur zone as soon as possible and ask for the problem for the specific . otherwise try your luck next time

14th December 2010, 06:32 AM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

hello friend

don't worry its the problem of the link try another link like

www.jee.iitm.ac.in

and if the problem persists then you can contact to the admin of the exam

through e mail

and if you have time to submit another then don't take risk try for other one

~aditya~
14th December 2010, 08:27 PM
Rudraprasad

Contact the organizing institutes over phone.http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php use this link also.

15th December 2010, 10:26 PM
kumarpravir007

u might have posted the form recentely that is why it would have been showing unaccepted..........
28th December 2010, 04:41 PM

i have send my application form to kharagpur zone.but it is shown unaccepted there.

application no.-b150006495
28th December 2010, 04:43 PM

i have send my application form to kharagpur zone.but it is shown unaccepted there.

application no.-B150006495
30th December 2010, 07:58 PM

the application status showing that your application is received in the IIT zonal office. it will show your status after processing.

don't worry. check it after few days. it will show you the positive status if you have not done any mistake.

30th December 2010, 08:03 PM
subho19

Wink Re: IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

Originally Posted by deepika.gundapu View Post
i have send my application form to above address,i have checked my application status on website but status is showed application unaccepted at IIT,Kharagpur.
application no.-6141562
You can check your status online using application form number,or contact with the authority...
30th December 2010, 08:06 PM

application no.-6141562
you have given wrong application number. check your application number carefully. it should be 10 character. first character should be alphabetic and other 9 are digit. as you are giving wrong application number that is why it is showing invalid application number. please give correct application number to check your application status.

oh think you have made one mistake. you have given application number of your GATE application form and you are appearing in GATE examination.

yea it is showing a positive application status. here i am giving your status details. just check the attachment.

best wishes.
File Type: pdf GATE 2011 - Graduate Aptitu...pdf(127.2 KB, 101 views)
30th December 2010, 08:07 PM
mishra245

So be patience your application form are as received by IIT update your status on the application status form.
30th December 2010, 08:21 PM
mini rani

hi!

Sorry, your application number is invalid & that is why your IIT JEE application status is showing unaccepted. I think you have noted down wrong application number.

Please find the correct application number & then check your application status. If you filled the application form according to the prescribed guidelines it will definitely show your application as accepted.
30th December 2010, 08:29 PM
yajvendra

Dear friend if your IIT JEE form status shows unaccepted then please contact to nearer IIT or you can submit your problem to its website:-
www.jee.iitd.ac.in
good luck.......
30th December 2010, 09:13 PM
ravik1214

application no.-6141562

you have provided wrong application number .please check your application form number again.it is due to this reason that you are facing such a problem .i had also tried to see your application status but it said it is wrong.you can also check your application detail at the given link .please visit the given link-http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/appstatus.php.
30th December 2010, 10:16 PM
nishant1110

The IITJEE form application number has to be B100001000 type, i.e. it must be B followed by 9 numeral digits. Moreover, the link that you need to try now is not app.php but validate.php. E.g. You will get the status on http://iitg.ac.in/jee/validate.php and not on http://iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php . The IITs are still uploading their content - after all, they have too many application forms! So check the status after a few days, preferably after 5 January. Even then, if the form reads unaccepted, you should discuss it with the IIT concerned if you want to differ. If you fail to do so, forget IITJEE, put up all your efforts for AIEEE and score well to get to the top NITs.
30th December 2010, 10:31 PM
anaspeer

application no.-6141562
Hi, It's not a valid application number. You have given an invalid number. Check that whether it is the application number.

If you had sent the form with all the complete details filled and according to the eligibility, no way they would reject your form.

So cheers and All the best.
30th December 2010, 10:33 PM
anaspeer

application no.-b150006495

Hey it's not showing as unaccepted. It's showing as your application not yet received by the JEE office. So don't worry, you'll get your registration soon.

Don't loose your concentration on preparing for the exam. Prepare well.

30th December 2010, 11:07 PM
kvrob139

your application has reached and is under processing. Check at the link below:
http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee/validate.php
30th December 2010, 11:09 PM
kvrob139

application no.-6141562

your application number is wrong. it must start from B...........
31st December 2010, 06:46 AM
asahu47

IIT JEE form status says unaccepted
don't worry its the problem of the link try another link like

www.jee.iitm.ac.in

and if the problem persists then you can contact to the admin of the exam

through e mail

and if you have time to submit another then don't take risk try for other one

31st December 2010, 08:13 AM
sandipk

hello friend,
For status checking:
Click on this link http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.phpand enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

As already mentioned above, you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.

good luck....
31st December 2010, 02:38 PM
rahul_kumar066

Dear
You should contact directly iit organisation through mail or telephone . they will tell you best reasion for your accident.
23rd January 2011, 02:02 PM
Somesh Goenka

application no.-6141562

Your application number is invalid. Please re-check your application and et me know. Maybe i would be able to help you out then.
Application number is 11 digits along with the character.(i.e 10 numerals+1alphabet)
6th February 2011, 10:54 PM
Somesh Goenka

As per your request, i checked details of your form number B150006495 and it says:

You Form Has Been Received By The IIT Office.

I have attached the form as they received.

You can check the same at:

Wish you all the very Best!
File Type: docx JEE form.docx(297.3 KB, 89 views)
10th February 2011, 02:53 PM

I have sent my application form to kharagpur zone. But, it is showing unaccepted there.
Kindly help me and guide me, what to do now??

Application no. - B151010456
18th February 2011, 07:26 AM

I have sent my application with acknowledgement to madraszone address. I have checked my application status on website but status is shown "application not received". The acknowledgement card with your office seal is with me. Application No.B361065379
20th February 2011, 07:35 AM
mayankmadhur1403

The form number you have provide is seems to be wrong. if your form have not be accepted yet, then contact to the resprective zonal iit center immediately.
21st February 2011, 10:17 AM
nickyanupam

i have send my application form to kharagpur zone.but it is shown that the form had not been received there.

APP.NO-B150030420
23rd February 2011, 10:13 AM
nickyanupam

i have send my application form to kharagpur zone.but it is shown that the form had not been received there and i am very much worry about it.plz tell me

APP.NO-B150030420
23rd February 2011, 02:09 PM

Avinash
Sir, i have sent my application form but status show not receive but what to do now?
Application form no. B110044538
28th February 2011, 12:58 AM
ricks2cool

Wink Re: IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

Originally Posted by nickyanupam View Post
i have send my application form to kharagpur zone.but it is shown that the form had not been received there and i am very much worry about it.plz tell me

APP.NO-B150030420
I have checked the status of your application form .
It has already been received at the IIT-JEE Kharagpur office.

You would have may be checked at another website of IIt-JEE .

You can check the status of your application form at the following website:-

So no need to worry now .
Do prepare well for exam..........
7th March 2011, 10:25 PM

Sir i hv sent ma application form near about 17 dec n when i checkd ma status 2day it is showin nt received..... my application no. is B171017840 Pls tel me what should i do
9th March 2011, 04:35 PM
salman555

Post Re: IIT JEE form status says unaccepted : What to do?

Dear Dipika ,,
Let me inform that either you have filled up the form wrongly or it has not been received by IIT-Kgp. It happens like this many times but the candidate at last gets the admit card. But you think there is some mistake then kindly ask your parent to visit IIT-Kgp office in kharagpur.
24th August 2011, 10:42 AM
S-R-B

don't worry my friend.you can also try in another link :

->www.jee.iitm.ac.in

->http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php

check it after few days. it will show you the positive status if you have not.
21st September 2011, 01:08 AM
dimple.simple

you have given wrong application number. check your application number carefully. it should be 10 character. first character should be alphabetic and other 9 are digit. as you are giving wrong application number that is why it is showing invalid application number. please give correct application number to check your application status.

oh think you have made one mistake. you have given application number of your GATE application form and you are appearing in GATE examination.

yea it is showing a positive application status. here i am giving your status details. just check the attachment.

best wishes.
19th November 2011, 06:56 PM

i have sent my application form on 18/11/2011.kindly intimate the status position of my application no. C27305720 PLZ.....
10th December 2011, 04:27 PM

i have sent my application form without attesting the marklist.Will it be accepted as valid
14th December 2011, 09:27 AM

sir i have submitted aplication my registration no is 20013642 i pasted photo without
date and name on the photo as it was not mentioned any wher that photo should be
with date of photo and name on it but after submitting my apllication i read in
boucher it s showing photo with date and name what i should do now. Thanks
14th December 2011, 12:22 PM
bishnu_g

contact your iit and dont worry you will be eligible if ur application form received. and fulfill the eligibility
best of luck!
26th December 2011, 04:38 AM

sir my application no. is C27123235
I HAVE SEND MY FORM YO IIT ROORKEE
WHEN I M CHECKING MY FORM STAUS...IT SAYS APP NO. IS INVALID
SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO???
CAL ME SIR
ALSO M APPLIENG FOR IIT 2012
7th January 2012, 08:46 PM

Sir , my application for IIT JEE 2012 is C17104825
My zone is Roorkee. But the link to check the application status is not opening .
Please help me to check whether it has reached or not.
17th January 2012, 11:56 PM

Your application No: C16125067 has been received and is under scrutiny. Please visit this site regularly to know if any error(s) was detected in your application during the application processing, which would be displayed below .SIR WHAT SHOULD I DO
16th February 2012, 08:44 PM

Re:IIT JEE forms status says my application no. is invalid
Sir, my application no. is 12127405.My zone is delhi.IIT JEE forms status
says my application no. is in valid. please help me.
Ashwani Kumar Gurgaon
27th February 2012, 09:00 AM

Sir i have sent my application form to iit roorkee zone.
But when i am seeing my status online it says did not recieved to the delhi office.
Sir please help me
my application no. C13133396