1st February 2012, 06:35 PM
aloke1956

What is the status of TTA exam of Bihar BSNL?

what is the status of TTA exam of BIHAR BSNL which was sceduled last year(2011).BIHAR BSNL has changed THE DATE of filling up applications a number of times.Is the exam postponed?

5th March 2012, 12:32 PM

Default Re: What is the status of TTA exam of Bihar BSNL?

when will be come result patna tta?
28th March 2012, 01:00 PM

some one told me the bihar bsnl tta 2012(held on 26 feb 2012) result declared but i can't found the result in bsnl website...
so if any one found the result than please attach the result or send me to [email protected]
1st April 2012, 01:07 PM

CAN ANY BODY GIVE ME PHONE NUMBER OF HR (DGM) ,
I WANT TO KNOW RESULT OF TTA DATE
2nd April 2012, 12:05 AM

I HAVE GIVEN BIHAR BSNL EXAM ON 26 FEB 2012 BUT I DID NOT GET RESULT. IF ANY ONE HAVE THE SAME RESULT PLEASE ATTACHED SEND IT TO [email protected]

thanks....frnd.
2nd April 2012, 10:01 AM

bihar bsnl tta exam 2012 held on 26 feb2012 please send me email [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 08:26 PM

When bsnl tta exam result out plz give me information
23rd April 2012, 04:21 PM

sir pls inform reslt tta bihar 2012 send my email add [email protected]
25th April 2012, 01:24 PM

Result kab aayegaa tta ka ???
i heard only those who give money to bsnl officers only qualified and get selected in bihar bsnl. one of the my frnd told people ready to give 10-12 lacs for one seat..
28th April 2012, 12:00 PM

some one told me the bihar bsnl tta 2012(held on 26 feb 2012) result declared but i can't found the result in bsnl website...
so if any one found the result than please attach the result or send me to [email protected]
29th April 2012, 11:31 AM

26/02/2012 tta exam ka result kab aayega. plz koi to bata do yaar ? [email protected]
my no is 9887792753 kota rajasthan
8th May 2012, 05:06 AM

please send tta result at [email protected]
13th May 2012, 02:32 AM

please send the result of bsnltta bihar exam.if it declared.
14th May 2012, 11:05 AM

please inform me either tta patna 2012 result is out or not at a [email protected] . i will be thankfull to you for your kind information .
14th May 2012, 06:30 PM

whn wl be the result of bsnl tta exam wl be declared. if any one get the information pls let us no . thank u .-------
16th May 2012, 08:11 PM

plz inform me about result of BSNL Bihar TTA result.
at
18th May 2012, 09:17 PM

when the tta ressult will come please inform me on [email protected]
24th May 2012, 11:39 AM

please give the examination result of tta patna held in february 2012.
and inform me on [email protected]