4th February 2012, 11:34 AM
brijesh raikwar

List of the companies offering training for B.Tech civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(6th semester) with civil engineering stream from Bhopal. Can I take this training in any semester of 3rd year?

hello sir, i am a student of B.E(civil engg.) of 6sem from bhopal i want to go any training can i take this training in any sem of 3 year.
THANK U SIR

Related Questions:
  1. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  2. List of civil engineering companies which provides training to civil engineers?
  3. Companies which offer training for 3rd year Civil engineering students? Location of such companies?
  4. List of companies offering implant training this month for B.E Civil Engineering students?
  5. Industries offering Training during winter vacations for Civil 3rd semester students in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Pune? -- [New]
  6. Companies offering Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  7. Companies offering training for 6th semester Civil engineering?
  8. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How and where to do training when I am in B.E Civil Engineering 4th semester?
  10. List of companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 8th semester student in Kerala?
  11. Civil companies which offer training for Civil Engineers?
  12. Companies offering implant training for Civil Engineering students during summer vacations? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. Companies which offer training for Civil Students and procedure to join the training?
  14. List of construction companies in Hyderabad offering summer internships to B.Tech students of civil branch?