8th February 2012, 06:04 PM
sonalmirania

Can I do ICWA after passing BSc graduation?

i am a bsc graduate and i want to do icwa .Please suggest me ,can i do this course or not and how long it will take to complete and what is the fee structure.

10th February 2012, 11:43 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Can I do ICWA after passing BSc graduation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonalmirania View Post
i am a bsc graduate and i want to do icwa .Please suggest me ,can i do this course or not and how long it will take to complete and what is the fee structure.
Yes your eligible to apply for ICWAI course after completing your graduation . You may directly apply for intermediate course after completing graduation course .

ICWAI ie :- Institute of Cost and Work Accountant

To become an ICWA you need to qualified in three levels namely :- Foundation course / Intermediate course / Final course .

Eligibility Criteria :-

For Foundation course :- You should complete 12th standard in any stream from recognized university . Your age should not less than 17 years .

For Intermediate :- You should be complete graduation any discipline from recognize university . Your age should be not less then 18 years .

So , you may f directly apply for Intermediate course directly without apply foundation course .

I attach the fees structure and Syllabus for ICWA course please go through it . I hope that will be so helpful for you .
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Syllabus for ICWAI course.pdf(1,009.0 KB, 885 views)
File Type: pdf ICWA Fee structure.pdf(189.9 KB, 378 views)
11th February 2012, 10:19 AM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++

ICWA-INSTITUTE OF COST AND WORK ACCOUNTANT, to become a Cost and Work Accountant you have to go through three phases of Courses-

FOUNDATION COURSE
INTERMEDIATE COURSE
FINAL COURSE

The candidate having completed 12th from any stream within the age of 17 years is eligible for Foundation Course of ICWAI.