10th February 2012, 04:55 PM
nanip

What are the job opportunities of MHRM in government sector?

sir I am studying mhrm 2nd year.... I dont know what the opportunities are there in the public sector in hr sector...

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector? -- [New]
  2. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Com course?
  3. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  4. What are the job opportunities for a MBA Human Resource and Management pass out in Government Sector?
  5. Job Opportunities in Government sector for the candidates of EEE stream?
  6. What are the job opportunities available for Mechanical Engineering in Government Sector?
  7. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  8. Which type of jobs available for Women after completing Civil Engineering?
  9. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector for Diploma Welder Engineer?
  11. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  13. What are the job opportunities in government sector after completing internship?
  14. Job opportunities in Government sector for M.Com postgraduate?
  15. What are the various jobs available for Electronics and Communication Engineering Freshers? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Information about job opportunities in government sector after MCA?
  17. Job opportunities in government and private sector after B.E ECE?