19th December 2010, 08:01 AM

Syllabus of TNPSC Group I, II, III, and IV exam?

i need the syllabus for group 1 2 3 and 4 TNPSC group exams pls cld u mail to my id pls [email protected] ,thankyou

22nd December 2010, 01:24 AM
M M M

Default Re: Syllabus of TNPSC Group I, II, III, and IV exam?

Dear Friend ,

You can know all about TNPSC from....

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/

For general syllabus....

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/syllabus.htm

For Group 1 syllabus specifically....

http://www.freejobalert.com/tnpsc-group-1-exam-prelims-mains-syllabus/6176/

ALL THE BEST.

V M M M V
6th January 2011, 12:45 PM
mangalakshmi.j

send me for above details? pls
7th January 2011, 08:25 AM
venkataprakash.v

Originally Posted by mangalakshmi.j View Post
send me for above details? pls
dear friend.

visit the link : http://http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/syllabus.htm
22nd January 2011, 03:54 PM

when is the group 2 exam date
24th January 2011, 07:06 PM

may first week
27th January 2011, 07:40 PM

i am complete 2 but i dont know my eligible to write tnpsc exams plz guide me
29th January 2011, 12:40 PM

syllbus of group 1,2
30th January 2011, 03:45 PM
venkataprakash.v

syllbus of group 1,2
dear friend.

the exam syllabus available in the various websites.And available in the official

websites also.but i am provide the website.see that.And visit the link.

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/syllabus.htm

all the best..............
2nd February 2011, 12:09 PM
ladika

when is the group 2 exam date
jun 12 2011 time:10am to 1pm
10th February 2011, 04:09 PM

will it have any negative marks ?
20th February 2011, 11:39 PM

Explain me Group I II III IV
23rd February 2011, 02:24 PM

please show the tnpsc 2011 group II syllabus
4th March 2011, 01:13 PM

TNPSC GROUP 1 EXAM DATE REQUIRED
13th March 2011, 09:42 PM

please send the tnpsc 2011 group I syllabus... my email id: [email protected]
29th April 2011, 01:20 PM

pls sent the group IV Exam date & syllabus & model question paper. my id; [email protected]
11th June 2011, 03:31 PM

hi i am vanaja i need tnpsc group 1,2,3,4 syllabus my id; [email protected]
15th June 2011, 09:03 AM

hi i m vijay . i want to know the syllabus of group1 & group 2 exam?
19th June 2011, 11:13 AM

hi i want to know the syllabus of group2 exam my id [email protected]
19th June 2011, 11:17 AM

i need tnpsc group2 exam syllabus pls send my id [email protected]
23rd June 2011, 09:27 PM

i am monolisa.
i need details about tnpsc group2 exam.
send the syllabus , exam dates and available vacancies for this year to my id.
24th June 2011, 04:20 PM

i need tnpsc group4 exam syllabus pls send my id [email protected]
26th June 2011, 09:52 PM

I am a diploma engg holder i can write the tnpscGroup 2 exam
5th July 2011, 11:17 AM

which jobs are available in tnpsc group 2? I want full details in tnpsc group 2.please reply me
6th July 2011, 01:25 PM

can u please tell me about tnbsc exam 1,2,3,4.
what r all the jobs will come under group 1,2,3,4.
9th July 2011, 09:36 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

You can download the syllabus through this website.
www.tnpsc.com.syllabus/
I am sending you some of the question papers of Group I.II exams.

File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-Grp-II-2007 QP.pdf(73.5 KB, 126 views)
27th July 2011, 03:33 PM

i need a group 2 syllabus pls send to a e-mail id [email protected]
30th July 2011, 10:50 PM
jxsab

Talking Re: Syllabus of TNPSC Group I, II, III, and IV exam?

i need the syllabus for group 1 2 3 and 4 TNPSC group exams pls cld u mail to my id pls [email protected] ,thankyou

TNPSC - Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission

Refer the file attached for information regarding the TNPSC group.

File Type: pdf TNPSC 2010 Group I.pdf(426.9 KB, 169 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSC 2010 Group II.pdf(1.13 MB, 155 views)
11th August 2011, 01:21 PM

I am s.babu. Please sent the TNPSC Group II syllabous. Please sent my email id sir.
email Id: [email protected]
20th August 2011, 12:36 PM

i'm sakthi i want yo write TNPSC exam i need group1 exam syllabus n exam dates.....pls send this details to my id [email protected]
1st September 2011, 09:41 PM

Date for tnpsc group 3 2011
3rd September 2011, 04:49 PM

I did my BCA graduation and am awaiting for govt job, Is any qualification to apply I.A.S exam....? will u plz guide me... send some notes to my mail-id " [email protected] "
Thanks....
22nd September 2011, 01:37 PM

Date for tnpsc group 3 2011
14th November 2011, 11:22 AM

clear notifications and syllabus of tnpsc group II,IV exam?
14th November 2011, 04:36 PM

i need syllabus for group iv exam?
25th November 2011, 02:04 PM

HI, i am murali can someone tell me i want know what are requires means qualification, and percentage for tnspc 1,2,3,4
7th December 2011, 12:37 PM

hi i am rupa i want to know group2 syllabus
13th December 2011, 04:00 PM

I have just completed my 12. I wanted to know wat group exams i can write?
Wat are qualifications required for group 2 ,group 3 and group 4 exams?
14th December 2011, 04:51 PM

please furnish me details about TNPSC Group 1 exams.
2nd January 2012, 11:53 AM

when will group 1 exam can be conducted in the year 2012?
13th January 2012, 03:24 PM

please send group 4 model question paper.
27th January 2012, 08:04 PM

Group I excam syllabus and the excam for this year 2012 could you able to mail to [email protected]
30th January 2012, 01:04 PM
vinay21feb

You must prepare for the Quantitative Ability, Computer Basics, Logical Reasoning.the general ability test will include questions from scrutiny of classified data, logical reasoning, behavioral reasoning, correlation, mathematics, computers basic etc. Current events are also included in the syllabus. After your Higher Secondary level you can take up this exam.there are various types of syllabus are they for various educational level you have to choose the main subject in which are going to write exam.All the latest developments and findings from science and technology are also included.syllabus for this test is
general knowledge,
history,general science.
thanks.
22nd March 2012, 11:09 AM

I finished M.COM ,I know which group 1,2,3,4 for applying examination in 2012.please sent me my email id .
26th March 2012, 02:48 PM

please sent for tnpsc group 4 syllabus
1st April 2012, 09:44 PM

please send group4 exam's syllabus and exam's date
10th April 2012, 12:50 PM

pls sent tnpsc groub IV exam date and the syllabus to my email address'
email id:[email protected]
15th May 2012, 12:48 PM

i want tnpsc group4 model question papers
1st June 2012, 01:08 AM
suresh krish

i want tnpsc group4 syllabus & model qustaions
18th June 2012, 12:25 AM

I'm studying betech 4th year.
i want to write group tests. so plese tell me by writing group 2,3,4 wat sort of jobs could i get. and to write gruops wat is mor important and how to approach it.