13th February 2012, 10:25 PM
Ankiitsethi

List of companies providing training in Electronics and communication field? How can I do training in D.R.D.O? I'm a B.Tech 3rd semester student

Please tell me about some companies and organisation which provides training in electronics and communication field ? I am a student pursuing b.tech in 3rd semester..
Also tell me how i can get training through D.R.D.O
training period (6 to 8 week : during 5th sem)

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies I can apply for training? I'm in B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year and secured 75% aggregate
  2. Reputed companies in field of Electronics and Communication for 6 months of training?
  3. List of companies providing training in EEC?
  4. Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?
  5. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  6. List of top training companies providing 6 months training in Electronics and Communication in Punjab and Chandigarh? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  8. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  9. List of companies that provide industrial training in Kerala? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Electronics and electronics Engineering student
  10. List of companies that are providing industrial training in Kerala?
  11. Does DRDO suitable for Satellite Communication Training being a candidate of 3rd year B.Tech and wanted to do Summer Training?
  12. Does DRDO offers Vocational Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd semester student?
  13. List of companies in which I can apply for summer training at Jaipur?
  14. How to get training from DRDO? I have done B.Tech 3rd year in electronics and communication
  15. List of institutes in Bangalore which offer Internship in mentioned field for B.Tech 3rd year student?