23rd December 2010, 12:04 AM
sharma shashi

What to do to concentrate on studies? How to score more marks in 10th?

i am studying in std 9th in gujrat board ,what should i do to concentrate in my study? to score more marks in std 10th ?

23rd December 2010, 12:29 PM
sindhusweety

Default Re: What to do to concentrate on studies? How to score more marks in 10th?

hey,
at first you should attend everyclass without failure and listen lessons and if you get doubt clarify on that day by asking your teachers.
read the topic on that day that was finished on that day in class.thorough with formulas in maths as maths is the scoring subject.prepare well and attend every exam sincerely and so that you can have clear idea how to prepare for final exam.get up at 5'o clock when there is 3months time to appear for final years and follow the ALL IN ONE book which contains test papers of all subjects.
so that you can secure 90% marks.
23rd December 2010, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What to do to concentrate on studies? How to score more marks in 10th?

hai first u have pay attention on your studies and try to learn practically means WHAT is WHAT and another important thing is concept and your presentation. so first do wel ok ALL THE BEST
23rd December 2010, 01:19 PM
bikenindia

Hi,
U r still in 9th standard and its very important for you to concentrate from now onwards as competitive exams have 9th standard syllabus.
For 10th, just start preparation from 1st day and give main concentration on your NCERT book.

All the best,
Thank you.
23rd December 2010, 03:40 PM
amahajan

Smile Re: What to do to concentrate on studies? How to score more marks in 10th?

Hii Shashi...
here are some tips which will definitely help you to improve your concentration.
1:- Try to read the particular chapter before a day your teacher going to read in the class room. in this you will easily understand and memorize the particular chapter.