24th December 2010, 06:22 PM
Unregistered

Qualification needed to study abroad in Computer Science and Engineering branch?

Sir,
I am a Higher secondary student from INDIA. I would like to study abroad , in Compute rScience and engineering batch . What are the qualifications and requirements needed?

13th July 2011, 01:11 AM
sravani bollu

Default Re: Qualification needed to study abroad in Computer Science and Engineering branch?

first you have completed your 10+2..and apply tofel..
13th July 2011, 05:53 PM
nehal7789

Default Re: Qualification needed to study abroad in Computer Science and Engineering branch?

dear,
For study in abroad in engineering stream you have to complete your higher study. means 12th sci with maths. and thn you can apply in abroad collages.
4th August 2011, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

sir i am a diploma holder in mechanical. Can i study computer engineering
31st August 2011, 03:12 PM
Unregistered

sir i want to study in computer science in abroad.i have already passed 12th exam
4th March 2012, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

I have completed my diploma in computer science,I want to do my engineering abroad in usa. So whats the duration of the course?
31st May 2012, 03:44 AM
Unregistered

sir,im doin my diploma in mechanical engineering and i would like to do my btech in abroad so could you kindly give me right procedures to be followed.
31st May 2012, 04:02 PM
nagendra vijayasree
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sir,im doin my diploma in mechanical engineering and i would like to do my btech in abroad so could you kindly give me right procedures to be followed.

After 12th you have a lot of choice some of them being :

Engineering

Medical
B.SC
BBA
BCA
BBM
Animation
Retail
Mass communication

etc

Now as far as going out of India for further studies, I would say that if budget is not a problem, you can migrate to other countries for education.