25th December 2010, 10:03 AM
koolakshay

Can a commerce student pursue BCA course? Procedure of admission to BCA course?

Can a commerce student pursue BCA course???
if yes, what is required??

Related Questions:
  1. Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Being a student of commerce can I do well in BCA?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria required for pursuing BCA? -- [New]
  4. Commerce student who have studied Mathematics can do BCA?
  5. Possibility to pursue M.Sc(IT) or MCA after completing BCA? Best course for BCA graduate?
  6. Can I pursue BCA course from Kerala? I am commerce student
  7. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  8. Is it necessary to pursue Science and Maths to further study BCA? Eligibility and percentage criteria to study BCA outside Kerala for 12th Commerce state Board candidate?
  9. Can we join B.E IT after BCA? I am a commerce student
  10. How can I get a good job in future? I'm a BCA student in 2nd year and have done commerce without Maths
  11. BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th?
  12. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?
  13. How can I get admission to study BCA in any reputed college of Pune? Detailed information about BCA program?
  14. List of colleges which offer BCA to Commerce without Maths candidate in Delhi?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being a 12th PCB student?
  16. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  17. What is the selection procedure of BCA students in NITs?
  18. How to get admission in BCA after passing 12th commerce with computers?
26th December 2010, 08:39 PM
ruchika4989

Default Re: Can a commerce student pursue BCA course? Procedure of admission to BCA course?