26th February 2012, 10:13 AM

When will the result of IBPS Clerk Exam be declared?

when will be decleared ibps clerk result 2011-2012?

26th February 2012, 12:22 PM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: When will the result of IBPS Clerk Exam be declared?

IBPS (Institute of Banking Personnel Selection) is conducting common written exam for the recruitment of clerical positions for 19 public sector banks. SBI and SBI Associate Banks have not joined hands with IBPS.

For the first time, IBPS Common Written Exam for the recruitment of Clerks was conducted on
27-11-2011
04-12-2011
11-12-2011

More than 40 lakhs candidates have appeared for this exam.

The result of this exam has not been announced yet and the result of this exam is going to be announced soon in a month.

As 40 lakhs candidates have taken the exam, it will take a little more time for IBPS to process and to announce the result.

If you have attempted the exam well, obviously, you will get qualified in the written exam.

So, I suggest you to prepare for the Interview till the result come. You will not be having much time to prepare for the Interview after the announcement of result.

As and when the result of this exam is announced, it will be updated in the official website of IBPS.

So, keep visiting the official website of IBPS to know whether the result of this exam is announced or not.

Here it is,
http://ibps.in/
26th February 2012, 03:09 PM

please declare the clerk result soon.please!
26th February 2012, 10:51 PM

What is cut off of ibps clerk
27th February 2012, 02:44 PM

when will declare ibps exam result
27th February 2012, 03:54 PM

ibps clerk ka result kb aaega
27th February 2012, 05:38 PM

JALDI RESULT DO YAAR,BAHUT TENTION HO RHA HAI
27th February 2012, 05:55 PM
ramandeep.2dec

The IBPS clerk is declared soon may be in the month of Mar and April. As we all know there are too many candidates appearing for the IBPS CWE exam that exam held for 3 days. So, definitely some time is needed for fair inspection of all examination copies. Have Patience.
The cut off is exam is some what between 25-30 marks in each section. Its just expected
27th February 2012, 07:03 PM

i have attempt 150 question
27th February 2012, 07:08 PM

We are very excited to know for the result of the IBPS Clerk. Plz declared the IBPS Clerk result.
27th February 2012, 07:37 PM

WHAT WILL CUT OFF MARKS FOR ST
27th February 2012, 08:03 PM

gud evening sir.
i want conformed my result please sir as early as possible tell me my result.
this is my mail id.u informed me this mail id.
([email protected])
my self poonam.
27th February 2012, 08:23 PM

please declare the clerk result soon.please!
27th February 2012, 08:50 PM

please tell me about result of ibps clerk?
27th February 2012, 09:29 PM

What kind of questions will be asked in interview?
27th February 2012, 10:23 PM

What is the probable date of ibps clerk exam?
27th February 2012, 11:42 PM

at which date the result will declare?
28th February 2012, 12:02 AM

Next PO exam Will held on what month?
28th February 2012, 10:03 AM

Any expected date for the result ?
28th February 2012, 10:05 AM

ple.send my result
roll no.1700705172
Reg. no.2000473136
D.o.b. 12/06/85
Mob.no. 8600636785
28th February 2012, 11:24 AM

When will ibps clerk exam be declared
28th February 2012, 11:52 AM

When will the result of IBPS Clerk Exam be declared ?
28th February 2012, 12:01 PM

When will the IBPS clerical exam results will come and how shall wae see it?
28th February 2012, 12:04 PM

sir,i have got 139 marks in gen. cat. in ibps po exam.what will be my chance to get job?
28th February 2012, 01:24 PM

please tell me about result of ibps clerk?

plz sir aaj 28 feb ho gaya...........
28th February 2012, 02:31 PM
chinnukutty564basheer

when will publish ibps clerk result?
28th February 2012, 05:26 PM

refer some books name for interview...
28th February 2012, 06:09 PM

kal 29 feb ko 3pm result aa rha h sub ko inform ker do .
SANJEEV KUMAR
28th February 2012, 08:28 PM
manan pandya

Thumbs up Re: When will the result of IBPS Clerk Exam be declared?

when will be decleared ibps clerk result 2011-2012?
THE RESULT OF IBPS CLERK HELD IN NOV-DEC 2011; WILL BE DECLARED ON 29TH FEBRUARY, 2012 AFTER 3:P.M. GO TO THE BELOW LINK FOR RESULT

http://ibps.in/html/CWE_CL_Result.htm

IT'S AN OFFICIAL IBPS WEBSITE PAGE;

ALL THE BEST
28th February 2012, 08:29 PM

when will the ibps result decleared
28th February 2012, 11:34 PM
rvidyasagar

As per notice available in the IBPS website, the result of the Common Written Test for Clerks will be available in their website from 1500 hrs tomorrow, ie, 29th Feb.

So, pray God and visit the site http://ibps.in/html/CWE_CL_Result.htm tomorrow after 1500 hrs.

29th February 2012, 11:28 AM

Is there any definate date 4 ibps result?
29th February 2012, 11:40 AM

on 29th feb after 3 pm ibps clerk results will be out
29th February 2012, 11:52 AM

ple.send my result
roll no.3050598440
Reg. no.2003428192
D.o.b. 22-12-92
Mob.no. 9852917239
e-mali id:[email protected]
29th February 2012, 01:15 PM

today is the result if ibps cwe clerk.all the best for all who appeared in this exam.
29th February 2012, 01:35 PM

ibps clerk result is out...........29 feb after 3pm....
29th February 2012, 01:36 PM

result date &time- 29th feb 3pm.........
29th February 2012, 01:50 PM

HI....GUYS today ibps cwe-2012 result is announced at 3:00 pm {durgesh}
29th February 2012, 02:28 PM

Its out ,,,,,,,,...... hurre,,,.. yeppi
i have just cleared IBPS cwe clerk exam...
go n see ur result status
ALL THE BEST
29th February 2012, 02:36 PM
apoorv1910

Its out ... hurre yeppi
I HAVE JUST CLEARED IBPS CLERK 2012
go n see
ALL the BEST
29th February 2012, 02:48 PM

Re:IBPS Clerical results?

Results are out.........plz check IBPS website and i have passed
29th February 2012, 05:33 PM

When will ibps clerk exam be declared mobile 9592666166
3rd March 2012, 12:56 PM

What will be further rounds after clearing the exam ?
4th March 2012, 04:59 PM

after result bank will contact us or we have to apply it
6th March 2012, 02:14 PM

I scored 173 in IBPS clerical exm. What is your score?
9th March 2012, 12:04 AM

sir i am obtain 152 marks in sc catagory.may i able to bank clerk.please inform me 9616023119
9th March 2012, 08:09 PM

when will the result of IBPS clerk Exam be declared?