27th February 2012, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure for lateral entry in BIT Patna?

sir i am student of diploma in bihar .i want to admission in 2nd year engineering .please give me advise in lateral entry in patna .and give me sylabuss
plzz send me details on my mail id

27th April 2012, 11:55 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the procedure for lateral entry in BIT Patna?

You can secure admission for B.E/B.Tech course in BIT Patna, after Diploma in engineering. You should obtain 60% marks in diploma to apply for B.E course in BIT Patna. You need to appear for Lateral entry common entrance examination. You should qualify in this exam to secure admission for B.E course. You can directly join second year engineering course if you clear this exam.
26th July 2012, 09:28 PM
thecoolrockrahul

sir i am a student of electronic engg diploma holder in delhi .i want to lateral entery in 2nd year engineering in bit patna please give me advise for lateral entry in bit patna .
31st August 2012, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Sir i'm complete my diploma from civil engg. And i want to take addmission in bit patna from lateral entry, what will be it's procedure.
Cont no.-07357723244
20th October 2012, 08:07 PM
Unregistered

Sir Can I get admission in BIT Patna 2nd year through Lateral Entry after passing my 1st year in Engineering...
5th January 2013, 09:00 PM
Unregistered

M having 59.9% in diploma....will I get the chance 4 admission in 2nd year degree
24th January 2013, 12:24 AM
Unregistered

sir can i get entry lateral entry to bit patna. i am a first year b.tech student
15th July 2013, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

my state rank is 16556 and i belong to general category can i get admission in B.I.T Patna. if yes what branch i will get
21st August 2013, 02:31 PM
singh soorme
Junior Member+

Talking Re: What is the procedure for lateral entry in BIT Patna?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post