26th December 2010, 03:53 PM
wkhum02

Can I appear for CSAT exam after completing BCA? Date of sale of forms of CSAT exam?

I am a final year student in B.C.A so can i appear csat exam..... and please inform me when we will get the required form...?

27th December 2010, 04:18 PM
maddusajj
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I appear for CSAT exam after completing BCA? Date of sale of forms of CSAT exam?

hi...
yes you definitely can appear for csat exam completing your bca degree,
the date of notification of ias exam is 19.2.2011,
you can get the application forms after the notification is out
all the best
20th January 2011, 11:00 AM
abhimanyu2688

Default Re: Can I appear for CSAT exam after completing BCA? Date of sale of forms of CSAT exam?

to appear in CSAT exam one must be a graduate or must be appearing for the final year exam and your age must be between 21-30 years. since you are a bca final year student you can definitely appear in CSAT exam. Important dates are
date of notification for csat prelims is 19-2-2011 and last date for receipt of application is 21-3-2011 and the date of examination is 12-6-2011.
good luck!!
21st January 2011, 11:34 AM
venkataprakash.v
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by wkhum02 View Post
I am a final year student in B.C.A so can i appear csat exam..... and please inform me when we will get the required form...?
dear friend.

yes.you can apply the csat exam.final year students are eligible for the exam.

the notification is released.i am give below the dates of the exam.

civil services exam dates (prelim)

Date of Notification: 19.02.2011

Last Date for Receipt of Applications: 21.03.2011

Date of Exam: 12.06.2011

Contact details:

Union Public Service Commission,

Dholpur House, Shahajahan Road,

New Delhi-110069

4th February 2011, 04:09 PM
swati biswas

hello friend,