3rd March 2012, 10:39 PM
Lekha2005

Information about Railway Reservation clerk of ex servicemen after completing 15 years of service?

pl tell me about the railway reservation clerk for Ex-Servicemen after completing 15 Years of service.About age relaxation and quota.

ThanQ.

__________K S NAIDU_________

9th April 2012, 11:56 PM

Default Re: Information about Railway Reservation clerk of ex servicemen after completing 15 years of service?

What jobs Indian railway offer to ex Army JCOs having Diploma in INST ENGG
28th May 2012, 08:10 PM

Default Re: Information about Railway Reservation clerk of ex servicemen after completing 15 years of service?

Sir I have passed 12th class with commerce stream how could apply railway reservation clerk
29th June 2012, 04:40 PM

Sir I am ex service men and i have complied my graduation so how could apply for railway reservation clerk or Account clerk
29th June 2012, 04:45 PM

Sir I am a ex service men and i have complied my graduation so how could i apply railway reservation clerk or Account clerk
29th June 2012, 09:43 PM

what jobs offer for exserviceman jco in railways
11th September 2012, 05:58 PM

I am an ex serviceman having deploma of computer from army. pl tell me for what job I can appear.
18th September 2012, 03:15 PM

Sir I am a ex service men and i have complied my graduation & post graduation in economics( school lecturer economics )so how could i apply rajsthan school lecturer ,reservation quota parentage please all detailed send me sir.
20th October 2012, 09:59 AM

sir I have experience of booking clerk of railway,how can I apply for booking clerk after complete my army job
20th October 2012, 03:03 PM

I have completed 15yrs in army as storekeeper technical & I am 12th pass and wants to join railway as booking cleark.
8th November 2012, 10:00 PM

Sir, I have completed 15 yrs of service in Indian Navy as a Electrician. My qualification is BA and I have done various certificate courses in security, safety, fire fighting, Electrical Works and computer. How can i get job in Indian Railway and What is the age limitation? E-mail : [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 11:16 PM

Sir, I, am completed 15 years service in Army.I complete graduation (B.sc) computer science how can get the job in indian railway
16th March 2013, 11:18 PM

what is reservation rule for ex service man in KVS teacher
29th April 2013, 11:37 AM

Good morning sir, i am servicing in army and completed 10 years, i want settle in civil govt. job pl advs to me my qul is B A and 12th in science 58% and computer hardware and networking from jetking per is 65% pl guide me
for looking ur msg.
7th May 2013, 11:00 PM

I have completed my 15 years service in army for the post of clerk. Now I wish to discharge from service. I completed 10 2 from arts and my date of birth is 12 Dec 1975. Please send jobs applicabe for me on my email [email protected]
16th July 2013, 07:50 PM

Sir, I am graduate i.e. BA pass. I am serving in Central reserve Police force since march 1987 and completed 26 yrs service and 47 years age. I want to serve in Railway as TC , Railway Booking Clerk after retirement from CRPF. Please intimate I can apply in railway for above post after retirement or otherwise
11th August 2013, 05:47 PM

Sir, I have completed 20 yrs of service in Indian Navy (meteorological department). My qualification is BA . How can i get job in Indian Meteorological department and What is the age limitation? E-mail : [email protected]

Thankyou
11th August 2013, 09:04 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The relaxation of age will be as per government norms and they are as follows:

5 years for SC/ST

3 years for BC

So if you belong to the above category you can use the relaxation of age.

Thank you,

2nd October 2013, 08:31 PM

how to get job in railway clerk after retiring from indian army as a clerk
9th October 2013, 08:00 PM

sir, I am Exserviceman from army. i have completed my guration in 2003. And doing Depioma in transport management. What type of jobs I have in railway department.
25th March 2014, 02:58 PM

Sir, I have completed 20 yrs of service in Indian ARMY ELECTRICAL. My qualification is BA . How can i get job in Indian RAILWAY
4th May 2014, 03:25 PM

I am about to complete my 15 yrs of service in army. My edu. Qly is BSc. i want to join in railway as reservation clk .pl guide me and send me how can i apply for the same.!!!!!!!!! ThanQ.
8th May 2014, 09:59 PM

sir, I have completed 15 yrs of service in indian army by trade welder. my qualification is BA. How can i get job in Indian Railway.
28th May 2014, 04:46 PM

Dear sir, I am serving in the indian army as Havildar Clerk and being completed 15 yrs of service on next yr May 2014, pl tell me about jobs for exservice men clerk in rajasthan (jodhpur)
13th August 2014, 06:16 AM

Dear sir, I am serving in the indian army as Havildar Clerk and being
Completed 15 yrs of service in Jan 2016, pl tell me about jobs
for exserviceman clerk in Rajasthan (Nimkathana,Sikar)
20th August 2014, 01:14 PM

I am serving army my education 12 pass subject (p c b)now service running 19 yr 'can I get reservation clerk railway . M.
My e mail is rana 72506 @ gmail.com
15th September 2014, 11:00 AM

Iam serving army my education 10th pass L/havldar jaspal singh dvr and being Completing 15yrs of service in may 2015 pl tell me about job for ex servicemen in punjab police
24th October 2014, 01:20 PM

Sir iam serving in i a rmy my edn 10th pass and service running 19 yrs (two years experince railway reservation clk at prs adi cantt ahemdabad so i thought enrol in railway for reservation clk.
24th October 2014, 09:53 PM

I am ajeet, working as a clerk, completed 15 yrs of service, qualification is 10 2, and having diploma in ware housing, what are the job available for me if I want to join railway.

Ajeet
10th November 2014, 07:20 PM

I am ex army. I have 16 years clerical experience in Indian Army. Date of birth - 01 Jun 1977 and Date of premature retirement is 31 Jul 2014.
English typing 50 words per minute. Civ Qualifications :- 10th - 69%, 12th - 71% and second year BA with main subject english passed - Second class
2nd January 2015, 08:38 PM
deshpalsing

Sir, I have completed 18yrs of service in Indian army as a wireles operator. My qualification is BA and I have done various certificate courses in security, safety, fire fighting, Electrical Works and computer. How can i get job in Indian Railway
email [email protected] contact no-8533006614
7th February 2015, 04:05 PM

Sir I have completed 14 years of service. Sir my rt leg ancle unfortunately dismiss and opetated so I want to take medical retirement after 15 yrs , can I aplly for bank clerk job , I am gradute in english.
18th June 2015, 09:52 AM

My self ranjeet I will complit my defence job in 2019.and that duration age will be 34.
Can I apply for reservation cleark in railway.i am graduate.
13th August 2015, 01:14 PM

Dear sir Iam y sudhakara reddy iam complete 18yrs indianarmy my civil qualification 10+2pass I want any railway job please send my email I'd.

20th September 2015, 12:38 PM

I am ex army (Subedar Clerk) and having 30 years experience in clerical job. Also having a good knowledge of computer operating since 1999. My date of birth is 14 Sep 1962 and civil qualification matric. I am retired from army service on 01 Mar 2014. Language read and speak - Hindi, English & Bengali. How can I get job in Indian Railway and what is the age limitation. My mail ID : [email protected]
5th October 2015, 12:15 PM

My self Anuj Kumar my defence job complete in 2016 and my age complete 35 years.my civil education Mcom final and computer experience 'fire fighting diploma.
Can I apply for railway job .my email ID...
anujkhajoori1234@ gmail.com
23rd October 2015, 12:15 PM

Sir I am serving in army as clerk now am completing 15 years of service. So please intimate how I could apply
7th November 2015, 09:14 AM

Sir I am ex service man from army with 17 years experience. Education-10 2, fire fighting course and have licence gun
23rd June 2016, 02:05 PM
Sudhansu Jena

Sir I am a ex service men and i have complete 12th so how could i apply railway reservation clerk or Account clerk what is the qualification reqd for this post
14th August 2016, 01:27 AM

WHAT IS THE UPPER AGE LIMIT FOR EX-SERVICEMEN IN RAILWAY FOR ASSISTANT STATION MASTER,COMMERCIAL APPRENTICE AND TRAFFIC APPRENTICE POSTS ?
7th January 2017, 11:55 AM

I have been retired from Army on 01 Jul 2016 after serving for 30 years. My date of birth is 26 Jul 1967 (i.e. 49 and half years of age) and I am an MA in English. Could you kindly let me know my eligibility for Government jobs in civil. Please advise me and help to get a suitable job. My email ID is [email protected] and contact No is 7248377925. Thanking you.