7th March 2012, 09:06 PM

Previous years question papers of NTPC? I am going to give NTPC HR executive entrance exam in April

i want previous year question paper of ntpc , as i am going to give NTPC HR executive exam in april.please mail me i need it my email id is [email protected] forward for the reply.

21st March 2012, 05:18 PM

Default Re: Previous years question papers of NTPC? I am going to give NTPC HR executive entrance exam in April

ntpc et hr old exam paper please send.
26th March 2012, 10:16 AM

Default Re: Previous years question papers of NTPC? I am going to give NTPC HR executive entrance exam in April

i want previous 5 year question paper of ntpc , as i am going to give NTPC HR executive exam in april.please mail me my email id is [email protected] forward for the reply. Thank you
31st March 2012, 04:24 PM

I want question paper format, and last 5 year question paper of ntpc-hr, pls help or mail me at [email protected].
2nd April 2012, 12:07 AM

I need previous exam question papers of Executive Trainee HR of NTPC as i'm going to attend the exam. So pls help me by sending the question papers to my mail id [email protected].

Thankyou
5th April 2012, 05:50 PM

Kindly share the last year question papers for executive trainee HR. I am writing the test in this year 2012...

6th April 2012, 07:42 PM
ranjith393

i want previous year question paper of ntpc , as i am going to give NTPC HR executive exam in april.please mail me i need it my email id is [email protected] forward for the reply.
want previous year question paper of ntpc , as i am going to give NTPC HR executive exam in april.please mail me i need it my email id is [email protected] forward for the reply.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-years-question-papers-ntpc-i-am-going-give-ntpc-hr-executive-entrance-exam-april-655762.html#ixzz1rGWoKnEP
9th April 2012, 02:55 PM

hi this is Pooja i'm going to attend the exam of Executive Trainee HR of NTPC April-2012, so I need previous exam question papers . So pls help me by sending the question papers to my mail [email protected] plz reply me as soon as possible
10th April 2012, 03:50 PM

hi....anybody who got the sample papers????
10th April 2012, 05:26 PM

please send me prev 5years NTPC HR question papers. Email id [email protected]

11th April 2012, 02:42 AM

hi I'm going to appear for Executive Trainee HR of NTPC April-2012, so I need previous exam question papers . Kindly share the last year question papers for executive trainee HR

email Id:[email protected]
11th April 2012, 02:46 AM
priyadxt

Hi ,kindly send me the previous year papers for NTPC HR.
email id : [email protected]
12th April 2012, 04:55 AM

please send me NTPC ET-HR privious year question paper ASAP.
THANKS
14th April 2012, 01:44 PM

Hiii.This is Farhana Here.....Kindly send me NTPC ET-Hr previous years question papers ASAP On this [email protected].
Thanks....
14th April 2012, 02:59 PM
Farhana Jamal

Hiii...This is Farhana here.Kindly send me previous years ET-Hr papers ASAP On farhana.j30@gmail .com
Thanks.......
22nd December 2012, 02:24 PM

Hello, Could you please provide me with the previous years NTPC ET HR question papers at [email protected] Also, I would be grateful if someone could assist me in the preparation of the HR core topics.
10th March 2015, 10:18 PM

Below are the attachments of NTPC question papers of past few years. Please download them.
9th May 2016, 01:34 PM

Hi All,

I am looking for previous year sample papers for HR which would help me prepare for my NTPC Exam. Can anyone help..?

Thanking in advance
11th July 2022, 03:04 PM

Plz send NTPC ET (HR) previous year solved questions paper, [email protected],plz help me.