12th March 2012, 11:40 PM
mijaisha

TANCET model question papers of previous years ME CSE?

I am Mijaisha. I request you to send me the tancet model question papers of previous year for ME cse

27th March 2012, 12:16 PM

Default Re: TANCET model question papers of previous years ME CSE?

I have planned to do ME CSE. Please do send me some TANCET ME CSE atleast 4 year question paper. My e-mail id is [email protected] send to my mail id.And i need last year anna univ cutt off chennai for tancet M.E C.S.E,,,,
18th August 2012, 10:20 AM

please send me the tancet ME cse question paper for the last 4 years to my mail id my id is [email protected]
14th September 2012, 05:02 PM
subhashrajpurohit

Friend,

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Examination is conducted by Anna University for admission of students to courses like M. Plan, M. Arch, M. Tech, ME, MCA and MBA.

Not only the degree holders, but also the candidate in the final year of the BE-CSE, can also apply for the TANCET ME-CSE.
File Type: pdf AM08.pdf(350.0 KB, 868 views)
File Type: pdf ND07.pdf(337.1 KB, 524 views)
File Type: pdf ND06.pdf(392.3 KB, 458 views)
18th September 2012, 12:58 PM

I Want to do my M.E(CSE) IN 2013,So i am in need of Last five year Tancet question papers with solved answers So kindly send this to my email-id [email protected],Thank you
15th October 2012, 09:41 AM
johnarj34

i am also need me cse question papers please send to my mail id [email protected]
4th January 2013, 12:32 PM

am muthuselvi ,i will do M.E(cse)/M.Tech., i need details about tancet exam date,syllabus,previous question papers.please send the contents to my account:[email protected]. Thank You....
25th February 2013, 02:15 PM

Am priyanka doing my final year BE(CSE).I am also need ME(CSE) question paper please send it to my mail id [email protected]
Thank you.....
28th February 2013, 01:41 PM

m doing ma BE(CSE) final yr currently...i would like to proceed with ME in my future..pls send me prevoius yr question papers of TANSET (ME) for CSE stream:) thank u.. i would b pleased if u could mail dos papers to my id - [email protected]
28th March 2013, 10:22 AM

am parthiban ,i will do M.E(cse)/M.Tech., i need details about tancet exam date,previous question papers.please send the contents to my account: [email protected]. Thank You....
23rd December 2013, 04:00 PM

pls snd lst 5yr tancet qus wth ans 4 M.E cse
13th January 2014, 11:29 AM

Hai I am vivetha doing final year BE.cse I am planing to doing ME.cse could you please send me previous year tanset question papers to [email protected]
22nd March 2014, 10:18 AM

Plz send lst 5yr tancet qustn with answer for ME cse to