13th March 2012, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

Can I do B.Com after completing 12th with PCM, English and Physical Education?

Can i do b.com after completing 12th with PCM, English and Physical Education?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing 12th? I am a PCM student
  2. Which college provides B.A honours with scholarship?
  3. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Physical Education after completing 12th Science? -- [New]
  4. Which career option should I opt for a better career opportunity excluding engineering after 12th? I have done my 12th(55%) with PCM and physical education subjects
  5. What should I study after completing 12th Arts?
  6. Can I opt for BCA after completing 12th? I am a student of 12th commerce
  7. What should I do after 12th(Arts)? My 12th subjects are English, History, Geography, Economics and Physical education
  8. How can I join NDA if I have PCB english and physical education
  9. Can I apply for English Honours if scored 64 marks in English of 12th PCM? List of courses with good colleges if secured 54% in 12th PCM? Should I apply for BBA instead of English Honours?
  10. What subject should I choose as a career option after 12th? In 12th I have taken these subjects -geography, physical education, multimedia, english, urdu and web technology
  11. Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which book is the best to score good marks in 12th CBSE in various subjects like Accountancy, Business Studies, Economics, English, Physical Education? Are mock test papers best for the preparation?
  13. What subject should I choose as a career option after 12th? In 12th I have taken these subjects -geography, physical education, multimedia, english, urdu and web technology
  14. How to take admission in Panjab University after scoring 85.8% in 12th commerce?
  15. Stream to choose after 12th while having Commerce in 12th class?
  16. Difference between B.Com private and correspondence?