14th March 2012, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job can I get after completing MSc Medical Microbiology with first class? In which areas can I work? Universities offering Ph.D in medical microbiology? How to get admission?

Sir, I have completed MSc Medical Microbiology with first class.I have 4 years of teaching experience and got some laboratory exposure also. Please suggest a suitable job for me.And tell me what are the areas i can work with. I am also interested in research.Please tell me which are the universities offering PhD in Medical Microbiology? and how can i get admission in that.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges in Chennai offering MSc medical microbiology? Entrance exams and jobs placements in Medical Microbiology?
  2. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  3. Institutions in India offering PhD in Medical Microbiology? -- [New]
  4. List of top universities offering M.Ed Microbiology? How to get admission?
  5. Can I do MSc in medical microbiology or Ph.D in medical microbiology?
  6. Colleges for doing Integrated phd in microbiology or MSc medical microbiology along with Phd? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Universities for M.Sc (Microbiology) with distance education?
  8. After completing MSc medical microbiology which medical college can I get in India?
  9. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  10. How to get admission in MSc medical microbiology course?
  11. Institutes offering MSc Medical Microbiology in India?
  12. What are the suitable research topics for Phd in medical Microbiology?
  13. What kind of job can I get after completing MSc medical microbiology with first class?
  14. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?