17th March 2012, 07:28 PM
k.balamuralikrishna

Marks needed to get a seat in PSG college? Can I get a seat through MBBS medical entrance? I want to do MBBS course in PSG college

hi sir/madam
i wanna do my mbbs course in psg college....
i am a 12th student and i want to know how much marks i have to take to get a seat in psg college.......?
please guide me with your kind instructions......
even can i get seat through mbbs medical entrance.....?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of getting a B.Tech seat in PSG college of Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the procedure to follow to get B.Tech seat in PSG college of Engineering?
  3. How much rank is needed for OC category to get MBBS seat in AP?
  4. Is it possible to get MBBS seat in Tirunelveli medical College Hospital after scoring 189 cutoff marks in MBBS in Tamilnadu Board?
  5. In which college can I get MBBS seat with 193.25 marks under BC category?
  6. Is it possible to get an MBBS seat in Madras Medical College with 199 marks cutoff?
  7. Should I have to appear in NEET to study MBBS in PSG Medical College? -- [New]
  8. If I get marks between 125-150 will I get admission in MBBS in any medical college? Is admission through open seat possible? Names of medical college at Talegaon(Near Pune)? Is this a Government or Private college?
  9. Will I get a seat in PSG college, Coimbatore after scoring 36.024 marks in TANCET
  10. Can I get a seat in PSG college after passing diploma with 98.83%
  11. Date of submission of medical entrance exam forms? Minimum marks needed to get a government seat in MBBS?
  12. Can I get MBBS seat in any college of AP after scoring 50 marks in EAMCET?
  13. What is the AIR needed to get MBBS seat in government medical college Kerala?
  14. What should be the Diploma % required to join PSG college for B.E EEE course?
  15. Procedure for admission in PSG after passing class 12th?
  16. Is it possible to get MBS seat in any medical college in Maharashtra?