17th March 2012, 09:49 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for NIMCET after scoring 62% in SSC, 52.4% in 12th? I am studying in BSc and I am 22 years old

Sir
i have 62% in s.s.c. i have 52.4% in intermediate.i am studing in b.sc (computers) in i eligible for this nimcet?
my age is 22 are eligible for nimcet?
please reply my mail sir,
thank u.

Regarads....

26th March 2012, 06:34 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for NIMCET after scoring 62% in SSC, 52.4% in 12th? I am studying in BSc and I am 22 years old

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir
i have 62% in s.s.c. i have 52.4% in intermediate.i am studing in b.sc (computers) in i eligible for this nimcet?
thank u.

Regarads....
To be considered eligible for the MCA Common Entrance Test, conducted by the National Institutes of Technology, the required percentage of marks are as follows:

Higher Secondary level- 60%
Bachelors Degree Program- 55%

Apart from being eligible as per the percentage of marks mentioned above, candidate must have studied Mathematics either in the Higher Secondary level or in Graduation.

Now as per the detail provided by you, you haven't completed your graduation yet and in your higher secondary level, you have scored less than 60% marks.
Therefore,as per you academic record and qualification, you will not be considered eligible for the NIMCET.
3rd May 2012, 01:26 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible for NIMCET after scoring 62% in SSC, 52.4% in 12th? I am studying in BSc and I am 22 years old

Sir,
I am pursuing BCA.I dont have maths in any semester.please tell me that i am eligible for NIMCET or not.
Thanks.
18th November 2013, 06:17 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir
thank u.

Regarads....
if you have 60% in12
u can tray
17th March 2014, 11:32 AM
Unregistered