18th March 2012, 09:36 PM
suganya thiruna

Information about the colleges and institutes offering Medical Microbiology? Should I face any entrance exam? What about the job placements?

I am now in my final year of bsc microbiology. I want 2 take up medical microbiology for my MSc. Please help me by giving information abt d colleges and institutions offering dat course in chennai. Should I face any entrance exam? How wil d job placements for dis course????
hw far medical microbilogy hs a scope
Reply me frnds

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges in Chennai offering MSc medical microbiology? Entrance exams and jobs placements in Medical Microbiology?
  2. List of entrance exams of medical microbiology? Names of colleges offering medical microbiology in Hyderabad?
  3. List of institutes offering M.Sc. course in Medical Microbiology?
  4. What kind of job can I get after completing MSc Medical Microbiology with first class? In which areas can I work? Universities offering Ph.D in medical microbiology? How to get admission?
  5. Institutes offering MSc Medical Microbiology in India?
  6. Can a MBBS student go for MSc and Ph.D integrated course in Medical Microbiology and genetics? Institute in Delhi and NCR offering the course? Any job opportunities in medical colleges?
  7. Which branches come under Microbiology? Names of the institutes offering the course?
  8. Information regarding colleges offering Medical Microbiology?
  9. MSc in biotechnology or MsSc in microbiology? Which one is better? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of colleges offering MSc in Medical Microbiology course?
  11. Colleges offering Ph.D in Environmental Microbiology?
  12. List of universities and various affiliated colleges in Delhi and South India offering M.Phil and Ph.D in Microbiology? Information related to admission, fee and entrance exams?
  13. Colleges in Mumbai for M.Sc Microbiology and their entrance exam? -- [New]
  14. Names of the best colleges in Delhi offering Physiotherapist course?