19th March 2012, 04:36 PM
Unregistered

List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science

what are the career options for me after completion of class 12th if i am a commerce with computer student ?
send details..

30th April 2012, 10:18 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science

There are many career options for a 12th passed candidate. You can apply for junior level jobs in both government and private sector organisations. You can apply for clerical, supervisor, assistant positions in different private firms. Equal opportunities exist in government sector also. You can try for jobs in Railways, Banks, Defense services, Police services etc. You need to appear for written examinations and qualify in it to secure jobs in any government departments. Candidates can enhance their job opportunities if they pursue higher studies.
16th May 2012, 04:44 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science

I am Abhilash sarmah.. I had just completed the 12th exam.. So do i have a change to get adimission in bca or dca...I do have maths.. bt I dinn't gave the maths final exam.. Do i have change to get adimisson in some compter course..
17th May 2012, 06:44 PM
Unregistered

can we do auto mobile engineering by taking commerce with maths
26th May 2012, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

How about doing actuary after completing 12th? How to go about it?
30th May 2012, 08:58 PM
Unregistered

what are the cources aftre 12th with 73% in only PCB group
1st June 2012, 10:53 PM
Unregistered

what are option after 12 in pcmb of 75% above?
13th June 2012, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

I am a be.com. What are the better career option for me
5th October 2012, 09:17 PM
Unregistered