20th March 2012, 10:34 PM
jaiambe

Date of Railway TTE Exam? What will be the required Qualification for this?

dear sir plese replay me railway tte examination date & requred qualification my mail adrres thanks

19th April 2012, 04:24 PM
mantukmr2

Default Re: Date of Railway TTE Exam? What will be the required Qualification for this?

To know about the dates of TTE exam you have to read daily news papers or visit railways websites for any new updates.Qualifification for this exam will be pass with 10th.
5th May 2012, 10:27 PM
R.Prabhakaran gounder

Post Re: Date of Railway TTE Exam? What will be the required Qualification for this?

i have completed my 12th with 78% in ISC. Now i want to do b.com so i too want to do job also
21st May 2012, 10:42 PM

Default Re: Date of Railway TTE Exam? What will be the required Qualification for this?

what is the qualifications and age limit for T.T.E
8th June 2012, 09:16 PM

How to get enroll for tte exam i have passed 12with 85%
19th June 2012, 01:01 PM

I have passed my 10 grade with 71% & 12 grade 48% & B.com 54% and now I'm studying M.com (economics) Which type of job available for me?
21st June 2012, 06:52 PM

Hello friends i can help about you in rrb tte exam details and questio patterns call 7871114050
1st July 2012, 08:09 PM

DEAR SIR,

AM DOING FINAL YEAR B.COM MY AIM IS TO WORK IN INDIAN RAILWAY DEPT , COULD U HELP ME PLZ WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY JOB IN RAILWAY AND WHAT KIND OF POST SHOULD I APPLY . ..PLZ ANSWER IN MY MAIL [email protected]...

REGARDS
AKRAM
28th August 2012, 09:08 AM

HI, SIR

MY SELF SONU OJHA. I HAVE PASSED 10th WITH 55% AND 12th WIYH 68%. NOW I AM PARSUING B.A 2nd YEAR I WANT TO KNOW SIR CAN I
APPLY FOR THE POST OF TTE. PLEASE REPILY AT MY MAIL ID [email protected]
15th September 2012, 09:39 PM

dear sir, i have completed my b.tech in electrical engg., so now i want to apply for an section engineer post.....i dont know the procedure of applying this or what kind of examinations i have to give & when that exams occurs...i dont know anything...so pls help me sir!!! pls email me all the details of this at my email id: [email protected]
24th September 2012, 04:44 PM

I want know only how will get job in TTE ? emaii on me:[email protected]
1st November 2012, 11:29 PM

i already completed my 12th science & want to be a part of indian railway. kindly help me out.
email id ( [email protected])
7th January 2013, 06:30 PM

dear sir kindly tell me whatb qualification required for TTE exam
8th January 2013, 04:45 PM

what qualification of tte
22nd January 2013, 08:23 PM

after 12 th complete tc
2nd March 2013, 01:12 PM

sir tell me any railways exam dates which reqiure 12th pass. send answer in my email id [email protected]
22nd March 2013, 01:17 PM

Sir tell me any railways exam dates.i am doing final year B.E.send answer in my email id [email protected]
24th April 2013, 03:04 PM

sir tell me any railways exam dates which reqiure 12th pass. send answer in my email id [email protected]
1st May 2013, 07:25 AM

sir i am complete 12th . give chance to me in railways to do job
13th May 2013, 01:15 PM

Sir mere 10th mai 55% or 12th 56% hai mai BBA LLB 4TH chal rha hai.... 2nd or 3rd mai 63% or 59% hai muhje chaiye ...... my [email protected].... thnks
24th May 2013, 03:55 PM

I have completed b.com I have to write t.t exam when I can write
17th June 2013, 03:20 PM

i have passed 10th with 87% and 12th with 60%..
I am doing engg. But i need a job. For sake up my family and requirement for my education.
Send me details in my email id: [email protected]
24th June 2013, 01:39 PM

sir, i had completed iti in fitter,can i write tte exam plz reply me
29th July 2013, 07:01 PM

Sir T.T.E honeke liae qualification kitna lakta he.
15th August 2013, 08:08 PM

Sir I was completed b.com
3rd September 2013, 02:42 PM

sir, Date of Railway TTE Exam? What will be the required Qualification for this?
I already completed Bsc(IT).
KINDLY HELP ME ON [email protected]
24th October 2013, 03:09 PM

What wil be the qualification for tte exam
28th October 2013, 09:00 PM

i am rahul i am student os bsc part 1
5th November 2013, 08:33 AM

date of railway tte exam
22nd November 2013, 11:12 AM

sir maine 81% se 12 clear kiya hai aur uske baad ITI (computer) kiya hai to ab mai diploma kr rahi hu mujhe ticket ckecker ke lie kya krna hoga ? [email protected]
29th November 2013, 02:47 PM

i m joining for tte plz sir accept my rqst

tabrezalam889.Ta@
gmail.com
3rd February 2014, 02:07 PM

I HAVE PASS 10 UNDER 50% BUT AT 12 ABOVE 50% CAN I APPLY FOR TTE JOB
9th May 2014, 12:50 AM

Sir iam a bams doctor,,,but i like to work as a t t e,,,whic date the exam is conducting,,,plz kindly reply
5th June 2014, 07:50 PM

sir actually i finish'd my bcom exams .. i have backlog of 2 subject but have 65% in my 2nd puc can i apply for tte post
18th July 2014, 08:03 PM

Sir I just want to know the syllabus of TTE examination.please sent this syllabus to [email protected]
29th August 2014, 09:19 PM

I need this jov bwcome this job very important in carrer for this job
U think u are thinking possitive thinking
What is sylbus of the tte TTE exam &please some details
[email protected] send details
28th January 2015, 12:22 AM

dear sir/ madam....my self sourav...i have completed my b.com...and tally...and i am still doing icwa in inter .i need parmanent job...my no 9575897070....
27th April 2015, 02:48 PM

SIR I AM NICKY KUMAR LAMBA AND SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT THERE IS MEDICAL EXAMINATION FOR THE JOB OF TTE OR NOT
27th May 2015, 04:36 PM

Originally Posted by jaiambe View Post
dear sir plese replay me railway tte examination date & requred qualification my mail adrres thanks
Im complete the ssc examinations with a grade point 6.8 and i pass the intermideate the groop is met(vocational) with a persentage is 93.7 and pursuing siploma second year in the branch is mechanical
5th March 2016, 02:10 PM

I am a student of b.com from SOL in DU and want to be a TTE..can you tell me the qualification required for it plllzzzz????