5th January 2011, 07:11 PM
nainaramola

Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?

I am a student of BSc Biotech (2nd yr) with biotech as a diploma course.Can u please guide me in what to opt after my Bsc Biotech.Which one would be a better field for MSc - Biotechnology or Microbiology?Also give some suggestions for preparing for JNU entrance exam.

Related Questions:
  1. List of top 10 colleges providing MSc Microbiology in Bangalore and their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do M.Tech Biotechnology after doing MSc Biochemistry from Kurukshetra University
  3. Jamia Millia Islamia offers M.Sc(Microbiology) course? Procedure to get admission?
  4. How to get a job after completing B.E ECE? Which is the most preferred one?
  5. Job Prospects after B.Sc Biotechnology? Salaries after the completion of course?
  6. Any entrance exam required for admission in B.Sc in microbiology and biotechnology in any college/university?
  7. Syllabus and sample question papers of JNU combined entrance exam for admission to PG programs in Biotechnology
  8. Which college would be best for me after doing MBA course in Hospitality Management?
  9. BM Tech after B.Sc (biotech) and DMLT course?
  10. Date of forms availability for Biotechnology from St. Xavier's, Ranchi?
  11. What will be the Job scope for me after completion of MBA in Biotechnology being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  12. List of top institutes in India offering MSc Biotech course? What is their total seat capacity? What is the admission procedure?
  13. How to become a scientist in biotech field?
  14. Dates of MSc Biotech entrance exam? Application fee details?
  15. Is there any diploma course available for doing food technology? -- [New]
  16. What are the various subjects available to take in 12th standard?
  17. How to get into IMS Ghaziabad for BSc Biotech course?