23rd March 2012, 10:45 AM
Ankur chetia

Career Options after completion of 12th Class other than Engineering and Medicine?

Sir,
I want to know the various career options after 12th other than engineering and becoming doctor ?

Related Questions:
  1. What shall I do after completion of 12th Class? Procedure to join CA course after completion of 12th Class?
  2. Interesting Career Options in Biology after completion of 12th class other than Medicine?
  3. Career options in science other than engineering and medicine?
  4. Career Options after completion of 12th Class in Science stream? List of top colleges offering Engineering and Architecture courses in India?
  5. List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science
  6. Career Options after completion of 12th class with PCM having scored 85%?
  7. Career Options after completion of 12th Class with PCMB?
  8. Best Career Options after completion of 12th class in PCB?
  9. Career options for PCB student other than Medicines?
  10. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
  11. Information regarding career options with short duration after completion of 12th class in PCMB?
  12. Career options other than engineering and medicals after doing 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the career options for me after completion of 12th class with Commerce and Computers? Which Entrance Exams I have to sit for?
  14. Which universities are suitable for me after completing B.E in mechanical engineering? What are the career options for me after completion of MS
  15. Career Options after completion of 12th class?
  16. What are the career options in Medicine? Best options for further studies?
  17. How can I join medical course through EAMCET? -- [New]
  18. Career options after the completion of 12th with Arts?
23rd April 2012, 07:52 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++