25th March 2012, 07:27 PM

Which course should I opt for having scored 54% in 12th Class with Commerce?

Which course should I opt for after scoring54% in 12th in commerce . so that I could get a job? --

25th March 2012, 08:39 PM
simmi9044

Default Re: Which course should I opt for having scored 54% in 12th Class with Commerce?

You need not to worry dear,
plethora of opportunity is
available these days in Commerce
field, it depends upon your
interest and abilities which
subject you want to opt for.
So, you have 57% in commerce,
thats a quite good score for
building a better career in future.
Depending up on your aggregate
I can list some of the best
options available in the
commercial stream.
CA: The best option in the
commerce stream. Whenever we
list the best career options CA
remains in the Top. CA being a
core stream and directly relating
to finance is an evergreen stream
for making a better career. But
do take care that you should also
pursue B.com or any other
bachelor degree along with your
CA, because CA is not equivalent
to bachelor degree. You have to
pursue that.
CS: Of course after CA if anything
valuable and promising one is
there then it is non other then CS.
CS stands second most lucrative
career option after CA. Generally
CS is opted by female candidates,
but thats not a matter BA has
also female more then males but
still it is better option for both of
them. But like CA here also you
have to opt for a bachelor
degree. But for a far better or
best option in this domain after
completion of CS better go for
LLB.
BBA/BMS: A simple and gentle
management dgree suiteable for
everyone. Having course for
every type of stream in the
commercial sector. You can go
for any type of specialization in
but the better one will be Retail,
Marketing, Finance and Sales,
however if you can not find
specialization of your interest
then go for plain and later on
take a suitable specilization in
MBA. MBA and MMS both are
good and have promising career
opportunities.
1st July 2013, 02:26 AM

Default Re: Which course should I opt for having scored 54% in 12th Class with Commerce?

What about i.c.w.a course?
1st July 2013, 02:02 PM
saswat1989

Hi:

No matter what you score as there always a way to accelerate your career. Go for Chattered Accountant. It has a huge scope in the market and you get a handsome package for the same. In the mean time go for ITIL Foundation and Information Security Foundation certifications.

For more info: mail to [email protected]
1st July 2013, 03:12 PM
bully 001

What about i.c.w.a course?
i think that commerce subject is the one grate sub.
it have a lot of opportunity in this field . so thats why b.com is the best for you .
other choice you can apply for ca , cs and many more . there are minimum 50 % required for this field .
hope you clear all the matter .
1st July 2013, 03:46 PM
The Mask Man

Here is a Career Chart For Commerce Students That Will Help YOu To Select The Best Field After Class 12th.

All The Best

1st July 2013, 03:54 PM
sudha001

Hello Friend ,

There are many course that you can do being a Commerce passed out Student , so here are the list of course that you can opt for your future :

* * B.COM (H)

* * BBA

* * BBM

* * B.COM

* * COMPUTER COURSES LIKE JAVA, .NET , C++ MS EXCEL etc ..

* * TTC COURSE

* * BMS

* * B.SC ( ECONOMICS )

* * CS COURSE

* * CA COURSE etc ...

HOPE IT HELPS ...
GOOD LUCK !
1st July 2013, 07:31 PM

Hai friend
If you have completed your 12th class in commerce stream with 54%,you can opt any higher course in the commerce stream to have a better future. You can do the following higher courses after 12th class are:
>>CA
>>ICWA
>>BCA
>>BCOM
It is better to do the CA course after 12th in commerce.The CA course is of 3years duration and the course has three stages:
**CPT
**IPCC
**Final CA
**CPT :
CPT stands for Common Proficiency Test and it is the first step in the CA course.It is an entrance exam into the CA course. After qualifying in CPT exam,you can proceed to IPCC.

>>IPCC :
You can do the IPCC Course after qualifying in the CPT exam.It is the second stage in the CA Course. You need to write IPCC exam after taking the IPCC Course.After IPCC,you can move to Final CA Course.

>>Final CA:
It is the last step in the CA Course. To do Final CA Course, you need to qualify in the IPCC exam.After taking Final CA Course, you are eligible to write the Final CA exam.
After qualifying in the Final CA exam,you will be completing your CA course.