11th March 2010, 08:28 PM
sanjaypatil

Energy auditor exam details? online application date and date exam schedule?

I want to appear in energy auditor exam, kindly let me know the online application date and date exam schedule. I have passed my B.tech in electrical from rajasthan vidyapeeth university in 2008. I have six years of experience in this field.

13th March 2010, 09:30 PM
fjindal

Default Re: Energy auditor exam details? online application date and date exam schedule?

dear,
you are having a lot of experience
this a very good chance for you to set your future
to check all about application & exam dates you should go through the official websites.
25th March 2010, 01:47 AM
subhasish
Senior Member++

Default Re: Energy auditor exam details? online application date and date exam schedule?

Hello friend,
It is very nice to know that you have good experience in this field.
The last date for submission of application form is 30th March,2010. Exam dates are 24th and 25th April.
you can get more details if you visit the websites: www.em-ea.org, www.aipnpc.org
For materials regarding the exam you can also refer to the site www.productivity.in
So,best of luck!
25th March 2010, 11:09 AM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

dear friend, the written exams date of energy auditor was held in 24th & 25th APRIL 2010
for more detail about online process please visit the officail site- http://www.em-ea.org/.
7th July 2010, 11:30 AM
Shagun Makin

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanjaypatil View Post
I want to appear in energy auditor exam, kindly let me know the online application date and date exam schedule. I have passed my B.tech in electrical from rajasthan vidyapeeth university in 2008. I have six years of experience in this field.
Dear friend it is good that you are looking your future in this field as there are lot of jobs in this sector.

Its exam is in April and the more information you can get from their official website.

Hope you will succeed.
13th July 2010, 02:56 AM