30th March 2012, 03:59 PM
pawankr.bit

Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved?

is cmj university aicte approved or not, can i apply in a government job after complete a b.tech degree from this university?
plzz send me details on my mail id

1. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. CMJ Shillong University state government of Meghalaya? -- [New]
  3. Is CMJ University, Shillong approved by UGC and AICTE? Is Ph.D degree from CMJ University, Shillong valid? Am I eligible for the same? I have done M.Tech from Allahabad Agricultural Institute? Suggest some technological universities for my Ph.D
  4. Is CMJ Shillong University is approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  5. Is CMJ Shillong University is approved by government of India, UGC and AICTE?
  6. Is Dr CV Raman University in Bhopal or CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya AICTE approved? Which one is a better university to do M.Tech?
  7. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved?
  8. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved?
  9. Can I get a government job after completing B.Tech in Mechanical from CMJ university
  10. How can I get information regarding CMJ university?
  11. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya approved by UGC and AICTE?
  12. Is CMJ university situated in Meghalaya, approved by AICTE?
  13. Is CMJ University Meghalaya Shillong approved by UGC? Is Ph.D from University valid?
  14. Is CMJ university approved by UGC and AICTE?
  15. Is CMJ university Meghalaya approved by UGC and AICTE?
  16. Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya Approved by UGC and AICTE? Can I apply for government jobs after completing B.Tech degree from this university?
  17. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  18. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong, Meghalaya approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
11th April 2012, 04:12 AM

Default Re: Is CMJ university Shillong Meghalaya is AICTE approved?

Originally Posted by pawankr.bit View Post
is cmj university aicte approved or not, can i apply in a government job after complete a b.tech degree from this university?
CMJ University is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and therefore, the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.
25th April 2012, 04:04 PM

is m.phill education from cmj is approved from
27th April 2012, 01:00 PM

Please send me details of fee structure for b.tech course of this university.
29th April 2012, 01:54 PM

In cmj university have a B.Tech Mining course is AICTE approved ?
Can DGMS gave exemption in Second class mines manager's Certificate?e?
3rd May 2012, 02:45 PM

after compleating Btec in chemical from CMJ university ,can i do Mtech from UDCT mumbai
13th May 2012, 05:53 PM

Is cmj university recognized by NCTE
14th May 2012, 10:53 PM

please send me detials of d,tech civil program
22nd May 2012, 11:38 PM

Dear Sir / ma'am,
please send me BNYS recognized or not....
30th May 2012, 02:47 AM

if i transfer my btech arrears to cmj universuty by credit transfer and attains btech degree. is the certificate from cmj university can used for writing cat and tancet and gate exams
30th May 2012, 02:52 PM

phd nursing is approved by indian nursing council
31st May 2012, 02:34 AM

as far as cmj is concerned.. its an university that has been approved by UGC. for universities that has got UGC approval, its not a must that it should have AICTE approval.... nobody is aware of all these.... u can go ahead....
31st May 2012, 03:07 AM
mxsiva4u

HAI....

CMJ University is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and therefore, the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.CMJ University is offering undergraduate and post graduate courses ... CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at Meghalaya.

FOR MORE DETAILS:
http://www.cmju.in

ALL THE BEST!!!
31st May 2012, 05:15 PM

CMJ University is not recognized by AICTE, but it's degree is valid as per the judgement given by supreme court that for a private university that if itself is an university to there is no need approval of AICTE for it's technical programmes, but it depend upon state govt. or private organi. weather he accept or not
6th June 2012, 12:26 AM

is Phd nursing in CMJ university is recognized?
16th June 2012, 04:32 PM

The ur univrcity r under the ugc then why not disply ur univercity name by ugc under univercity list pls sir reply.
18th June 2012, 01:42 PM

is cmj univesity offers ph d in nursing and it recognized by nursing council
20th June 2012, 08:56 AM

ph d in nursing doing in cmj is valid?
20th June 2012, 03:48 PM

is C.M.J University aprooved by N.C.T.E
25th June 2012, 01:13 AM

Is cmj university credit transfer certificate eligible to get kerala government engineer license
26th June 2012, 12:40 AM

After B.Tech from CMJ University through Distance learning program, am i eligible for GATE?? plz relpy me on [email protected]
27th June 2012, 11:19 PM

as on date cmj university is aprroved by aicte and ugc sir rpl plz.....
28th June 2012, 10:20 PM

May i I do B.A degree from CMJ university and it wil be accepted in Indian Railway ?
26th July 2012, 10:21 AM

Default Is degree from cmj university is valid to do mba from abroad?

Is degree from cmj university is valid to do mba from abroad?
26th July 2012, 04:49 PM

wil assam govt. Approve phd dgree from CMJ UNIVERSITY?
26th July 2012, 06:24 PM
samatha89

No.....Thus the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.CMJ University is offering undergraduate and post graduate courses ...
27th July 2012, 02:46 PM

I hav taken BED degree from CMJ University, is it valid ? or I need to take degree from any other University
27th July 2012, 08:15 PM

tell me about credit transfer in cmj university
31st July 2012, 01:59 PM

I want to do MA in english from cmj university.Can it help me to do college teacher any where india?
2nd August 2012, 11:47 PM

please send me the answer of my quaries as is CMJ is registerd by india nursing council
8th August 2012, 12:24 AM

cmju approved by ugc/aicte? for M.P.Ed
please sand me in my Email ID [email protected]
8th August 2012, 11:51 PM

can i write mba exams and bank exams by completing the Btech course in meghalaya university?????
9th August 2012, 01:07 AM
raja_1982

CMJ University is not recognized by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and therefore, the technical courses offered by the university will not be acceptable by most of the government as well as private organizations.However, in examinations conducted by union public service commission, state level public service commission do not require the degrees to be approved by the council. For such examination, recognition by University Grant Commission is only mandatory and as far as CMJ University is concerned, it is approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC) and by the Government of Meghalaya.
9th August 2012, 02:47 PM
rch91

CMJ university is approved by UGC means after completion of any degree from this university you will be eligible for applying to the administrative posts in government sector.But this is not AICTE approved.Hence you will not be eligible for applying to technical posts in government sector.
Hope above information has helped u..!
Thankyou...!
10th August 2012, 09:46 PM

I WANT ADDMISSION IN PHD INHINDI FROMCMJU MEGHALAYA.TELL ME IT ISVALID IN ALL INDIA
15th August 2012, 12:56 AM

Doing Ph.d in cmj university is recognised by ugc
23rd August 2012, 10:32 PM

i m physiotherapist i wanna to do mpt(master in physiotherapy) ortho from c m j . is this master degree is fully valid in abroad because i m married in usa, is any physio did mpt from this univ? ?? plz help me i dont know much abt this university. replyplz
24th August 2012, 03:45 AM
drjeet

CMJ University Shilong Meghalaya is not approved by AICTE.

>> It is approved by UGC.

>>
:::UGC APPROVAL CERTIFICATE:::

For more details visit: http://unitedteamindia.com/cmj%20university.html

26th August 2012, 12:53 PM

is diploma in mining engineering is approved by aicte or not of cmj univ shillong and also aproved by DGMS or not....please reply me... or mail me detail in my email.id [email protected] or [email protected]
28th August 2012, 09:23 PM

is this uni provide distance Med cource ? my [email protected]
29th August 2012, 01:46 AM
Aria40

CMJ University is the recognize by University Grant Commission (UGC). So, don't worry about this this. It is a good University which provide the batter facility and a standard quality education. After completing the degree you can apply for all type of government or private job. Here i give you the details information about this.

As per the government rule it is necessary that it is approved by the AICTE or UGC. CMJ college is recognize by the UGC so don't worry about the college.

For details information regarding the college i advise you to visit the official website of the college :-- http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/about-university.php
29th August 2012, 08:03 PM

is b.ed of cmj is approved by ncte & valid for government job in u.p.
2nd September 2012, 04:06 PM

If you received your answer kindly send me on email: [email protected]
3rd September 2012, 06:33 PM

is m tech by research recognised by aicte? At present i m teaching in polytechnic,as i m the lone person in the computer department i cannot leave the institution.but i want to undergo m tech course. Advise me.
8th September 2012, 11:52 AM

pls send me details B Tech mining course fees structure AICTE UGC APPROVED COPY
9th September 2012, 06:38 PM

i have passed 10 2 class, if i will pass ba (graduation) from cmj university, can i take admission in LLB easily without facing any problem or not, pls. Give me reply on my e mail id
10th September 2012, 04:25 AM

If i transfer my btech arrear exams to cmj universuty by credit transfer and attains btech degree in 2012 when the result is published is the certificate from cmj university can used for writing gate exam 2013 please inform [email protected]
15th September 2012, 01:30 AM

can i apply for a teacher job in UP after taking B.sc and B.Ed fro CMJ
18th September 2012, 06:56 PM

can i apply for a mechanical job in tata motors after taking diploma in mechanical from cmj univercity
24th September 2012, 05:02 PM

i appeared in btech undr enrolment no 70171310100426 under name gulal ahmad bhat dob01061974 iwant to know my result