10th April 2012, 01:52 AM

Details regarding Ph.D entrance exam? I have completed my MBA

I'am swati patel. I have recently completed my mba in 2012. I want to do Phd in the relevant subject. Please give me the complete detail regarding Phd entrance and plz send me the details of Phd admision in indore and jabalpur for 2012

1. Ph.D Entrance exam and syllabus details for the next upcoming ones?
  2. For which subject I should apply for PhD course if pursuing MBA(Finance)? Entrance exam to get admission?
  3. Details about doing Ph.D after completing MBA in HR specialization?
  4. Steps to do PhD after M.Com? Subjects available in PhD entrance exam?
  5. Detailed procedure to study PhD for a candidate who has completed MBA-HR from IGNOU?
  6. What is the percentage marks required for doing Ph.D in statistics?
  7. Details about entrance exam of PhD and syllabus as well?
  8. Colleges, entrance exam, duration, fee and application details for PhD in Management (HR)?
  9. Possibility to apply in PhD entrance exam for a candidate who has arrears in 2nd semester of MBA?
  10. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad with scholarship? List of universities for admission?
  11. What's the benefit of doing Ph.D? How may I get details about entrance exam and professors? I've completed M.C.A
  12. Details about the Ph.D entrance exam? When should I apply for it? I would like to do Ph.D in Management with Mahatma Gandhi University
  13. Biotechnology syllabus of AIIMS PhD entrance exam? Tips to crack this PhD entrance exam?
  14. Eligibility to apply in PhD entrance exam for a candidate who has an arrears in 2nd semester of MBA?
  15. Colleges in Pune Providing Ph.D? Which entrance exam to be answered? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Entrance exams to study PhD in Finance for MBA candidate? Detailed information about it?
  17. What are the best colleges for PhD in Mumbai? Eligibility to do PhD?
  18. Detailed information about Jiwaji University PhD entrance exam? -- [New]
3rd June 2012, 11:17 PM

Default Re: Details regarding Ph.D entrance exam? I have completed my MBA

i have done my B.tech after MBA also please tell me how to do PhD
11th July 2012, 02:45 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY MBA IN HR.BUT I HAVE COMPLETED THIS BY DISTANCE EDUCATION IN HARYANA SO I HAVE NO PROPER KNOWLEDGE.MY STUDY BACKGROUND WAS HINDI MEDIUM .PLS TELL ME NOW WHAT CAN I DO
21st July 2012, 11:03 PM

i have completed m.com(private).plz tell me after that can i do ph.d
11th September 2012, 07:09 PM

AFTER BCOM IN CALICUT UNIVERSITY , I PURSUED MBA IN MG UNIVERSITY (DISTANCE EDUCATION). I GOT 55% MARKS.DUAL SPECIALIZED IN HR & FINANCE .NOW I WANT TO DO Ph.d .PLS TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO.
24th September 2012, 05:25 PM

i have completed bsc physics.can i do integrated phd?
25th April 2013, 12:48 PM

Hi i am soujanya and i completed my MBA(HR), i have couple of years exp.in corporate company as a HR executive. Now i want continue my ph.d.can i know detail information about ph.d and what are university's providing PhD.
16th June 2013, 03:04 PM

Hi I am Uma plz give me the details about how to do phd after having
1 year teaching experience for management students
Kindly tell me all the steps from starting to end to complete my phd.
Thank u
30th July 2013, 08:36 PM

HAI My name is RODHA THACHAR.i have completed my MBA Finance.actually i have complted my UGC in science background but in MBA Major subject is Finance.I am intresting to do Phd..please give me the details if i eligible or not.
22nd August 2013, 11:32 PM

I have completed my MCA in 2003. I want to pursue Ph.D in Comp Sci. Can anyone help me which is the best institution to do the doctorate ? Did i have to write any entrance exam?. How many years it will take to finish. Give the full details abt the doctorate
3rd September 2013, 11:35 PM

MCA DISTANCE IS GOOD? IS IT HAS MUCH VALUE IN BHARITHIYAR UNIVERSITY
12th September 2013, 12:12 PM

hi respectd sir i have completed mba marketing i want to go for PHD please suggested to me and how should i go thank
29th November 2013, 04:52 PM

Hey Hi im doing my MBA in retail sales management in distace deducation from jaipur university iafter mba i want to do phd and i dont have information regarding phd how to prepare and for which entrance plz help me out plz.
29th November 2013, 05:02 PM

Hey Hi im doing my MBA in retail sales management in distace deducation from jaipur university iafter mba i want to do phd and i dont have information regarding phd how to prepare and for which entrance plz help me out plz.
23rd April 2014, 09:52 AM

Sir i have completed my mba(finance) i want to go for ph.d please suggested to me and how should i go? Thanks.
6th August 2014, 12:22 PM

sir I have completed MBA in 2013 but I want to join PhD course pls suggests me the college in Kolkata is their any future after completed PhD kindly suggests me
6th November 2014, 02:38 AM

I've completed med with 60-& can I apply for a PhD of I've got only _50%i MA in English what iam supposed to do