13th January 2011, 02:15 PM

BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

i am a BCA final year student of icfai university.i want a title for my BCA final year project.

13th January 2011, 04:17 PM
mishra245

Default Re: BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

Many project for BCA:
Projects in Visual Basic 6,
VB .NET,
C#, ASP.NET,
SQL Server Source Code.
Projects are available in the IGNOU, SMU, DOEACC University and college submission.
13th January 2011, 05:35 PM
ricks2cool

Lightbulb Re: BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

You can do various types of projects like web based ,Desktop based,etc.
Choose the language in which you want to build your project like Java,.NET,HTML,ASP,PHP,etc.
There are various topics like Clinic Management,Hotel Management,Hospital Management,Project for School,Automobile shops,General stores,Medical stores etc.

Choice is yours..........
24th January 2011, 07:06 PM

hi..am sanjana...am doing bca final year.
and i have to submit it in my6 colz.so,plz guide me...wht the project i ahve to do?and this is the first tym project...in my life......
30th January 2011, 08:03 PM
manju344

Smile Re: BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

hi..am sanjana...am doing bca final year.
and i have to submit it in my6 colz.so,plz guide me...wht the project i ahve to do?and this is the first tym project...in my life......
hi sanjana,,,,,,,,,this is manjunath even i m in BCA final sem i m also searching for any gud project,,,, and i m plannig to develop a search engine its very popular at present so i would like to suggest u to do same ,,,,if ur interested thn mail me my id is [email protected],,,, okie bye all d best for ur project
1st February 2011, 12:50 PM
Raghu_Rocks10

Smile Re: BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

You have to find the real life problem? and give to soltion through software.
7th February 2011, 02:52 PM

I am BCA final year student, and i have to make major project in Asp.net. So please kindly give me any suggestions...My id is [email protected]
12th February 2011, 08:43 AM

what is vb.net and aracal
12th February 2011, 07:51 PM

hi i am aji..doing bca degree.......please guide me to select a topic for the project in php
14th February 2011, 03:06 PM

Talking Tushar

i am also in final year of bca... i also need some guidance so pls help me

and happy valintine day...
16th February 2011, 05:29 PM

hi we r final year students of bca! we want some project titles so tat we can get some ideas for the project!!!
nandri vanakam!!!
ungal badhilai aavalodan edhirpathu kondirukirom!!!
1st March 2011, 11:52 PM

please suggest me a web application project which should be unique and i am studying in bca final sem and i require a tiltle.....
26th April 2011, 01:11 AM
Mayank Shekhar

Choose the language in which you want to build your project like Java,.NET,HTML,ASP,PHP,etc.
There are various topics like Clinic Management,Hotel Management,Hospital Management,Project for School,Automobile shops,General stores,Medical stores etc.

Hope this was useful.
9th May 2011, 11:04 AM

hi sanjana,,,,,,,,,this is parveen i m in BCA final sem i like 2 have frndshp wid u do u accept me as frnd my id is [email protected],,,, okie bye
24th May 2011, 03:17 PM

Default Re: Tushar

i am also in final year of bca... i also need some guidance so pls help me

and happy valintine day...
Hi Tushar
Please share yr email addr with me and let you know the guidance..Please send your contact details on [email protected]
24th May 2011, 03:24 PM

Hi All,

If anybody (MCA, BCA and BBA student) looking for final year project with end to end execution and explanation, please send your requirements or query on [email protected]
29th May 2011, 04:01 PM

I am a BCA final semester student please suggest me in which topic i will make project
13th June 2011, 08:42 PM

suggestion for bca final year projaect
15th June 2011, 01:21 PM

project title names for BCA?
15th June 2011, 05:42 PM

hi ... i want to know about the project in 6th semester?
22nd June 2011, 11:56 AM
shibsz

Arrow Re: BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

Originally Posted by ricks2cool View Post

Choice is yours..........
hey i wan to know new ideas for doing project
i want topics for which i will do the project
24th June 2011, 02:11 AM

Hi i m raj kumar singh student of bca final year. i want a topic for my project.......
so if u hav a suggestion please give.....??
26th June 2011, 01:10 AM

Hi! I am a Jaydipsinh. I am a bca final year student i make my 1st project distribution management system.so plz this project related any information so deliver in my e-mail [email protected] so i requ...all friends plz help me.
26th June 2011, 04:24 PM

HI, I am BCA final year student. plz take me a new ideas for project work. project is defiant to any project.
27th June 2011, 02:31 AM

pls...sugge...me i have no idea in project
how can i do project................
i m so confius
pl...............pls............. help me
29th June 2011, 08:35 PM

hi this is vivek d i provide 100% executing projects for BCA nd MCA students.u can mail me on [email protected] or contact me personally on 09845356246
we have around 200 executable projects wit complete synopsis and documentations. thank you
29th June 2011, 08:46 PM

HI THIS IS RAMYA CAN I GET TOPICS ON BCA PROJECT IN VISUAL PROGRAMMING
18th July 2011, 08:36 PM

how to make a multimedia project using flash
12th August 2011, 04:56 PM

give any gud topics using asp.net
13th August 2011, 05:39 PM

plz give me some asp.net projects..
17th August 2011, 02:47 PM

Is MCA better or any certified course an then job?????????
3rd September 2011, 11:51 PM

hello sir i am student BCA final year can i create hospital softwere using advance java ?
13th September 2011, 08:24 PM

hi this is niky .... plz help me choose my project.. im in a great confusion!!! using java,c ,oracle and html???plz plz plz do help me out...
13th September 2011, 08:36 PM

hi i am a final bca student
please help select to a topic for miniproject
18th September 2011, 03:43 PM

Hi I am priya... I am final year student of BCA, I am seraching for best topic for my project so
can you please suggest me the best & unique project topic?
21st September 2011, 08:59 PM

I m student of BCA 5th Semester...... i have to submit project in college.. Kindly give me suggestions??????????????????
28th September 2011, 05:08 PM
BITAN GHOSH

There are several topics in your syllabus.
It depends on your interest.
First think about your own interest in the field.
Then do something based on that particular field of your studies.
For reference I am providing you the following subjects:-
1. JAVA
2. Visual Basic
3. Compiler Designing
4. SQL
5. Networking etc.
I am also providing you some topics for your project work:-
1. Criptography
2. Sudoku Solving
3. Image processing projects etc.
------ALL THE BEST.
30th September 2011, 02:43 AM
bodhigyan

Talking Re: BCA Project ideas for BCA final year students?

i am a BCA final year student of icfai university.i want a title for my BCA final year project.

Don’t worry , at first , fix interested field where you want to go in future
On the basis of this topics, I mean , which can help you in higher study.
There are many topics in your syllabus from which you can choose
Your particular topics like-
1. NET,
2. Visual Basic,
3. Compiler Designing,
4. JAVA,
5. SQL, etc.
I think JAVA is the best for you!

Best of luck>
8th October 2011, 01:07 PM

i need a project in asp.net plz send me good & different project. my mail id is [email protected]
8th October 2011, 01:45 PM

i am bcca finalyear student . plz give me new topic in vb
10th October 2011, 07:42 PM

i am a bca 5th semester student could you help me about in v.b.net
19th October 2011, 08:45 PM

i m bareilly 5th sem student...plz suggest me a new topic in .net.
30th October 2011, 09:43 PM

sir/mam i'm mani bca student.i want do some diff in my projcet And also project title if u have to any idea pls pls sent ur sugges to my email pls
31st October 2011, 11:14 AM
sheshadev senapati

Hope this was useful.
Thanks you
8th November 2011, 09:00 PM

hello sir/ma'am, i'm Pradeep doing my final year BCA. .I'll be doing my project using asp.net and SQL server ,Can you suggest me some topics ??
9th November 2011, 02:55 PM
dimple.simple

Many project are there for BCA:
Projects in Visual Basic 6,
VB .NET,
C#, ASP.NET,
SQL Server Source Code.
Projects are available in the IGNOU, SMU, DOEACC University and college submission.

15th November 2011, 10:49 PM
ch.manoj

There are several topics in your syllabus.
It depends on your interest.
First think about your own interest in the field.
Then do something based on that particular field of your studies.
For reference I am providing you the following subjects:-
1. JAVA
2. Visual Basic
3. Compiler Designing
4. SQL
5. Networking etc.
I am also providing you some topics for your project work:-
1. Criptography
2. Sudoku Solving
3. Image processing projects etc.
------ALL THE BEST.
17th November 2011, 02:50 PM

please tells about your project
21st November 2011, 09:34 PM

i am b.c.a final year student i am under burdwan university.i have to do project anyone pls help me.........
23rd November 2011, 10:31 PM

i am a bca final year student . i just want to hav som topics 4 projects using .net. plz do help me......