13th January 2011, 05:03 PM
Unregistered

Which are the universities in Germany offering masters in Pharmacy for free?

i am bpharm final year student and i want to study masters in germany.can i know about universities offering free education there?i want to do my masters in pharmacology.

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities offering master in pharmacology in Germany? What is the admission procedure?
  2. How may I do masters in Pharmacy in Germany?How may I get scholarship? I'm studying in 4th B.Pharma
  3. What is the procedure to follow for doing masters in pharmacy in Germany? -- [New]
  4. MS course offering universities in Germany?
  5. Do I need to write IELTS to opt for masters in Germany? Which are the universities in Germany?
  6. What is the masters in pharmacy faculty? Which are the colleges in germany offering master in Pharmacy?
  7. Universities in Germany offering Masters in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery?
  8. Can I get scholarship from German Universities for doing Masters in Production Engineering?
  9. List of the top universities along with their eligibility criteria and scholarships program offering MS course with mechanical engineering in Germany?
  10. Information about masters in Germany? Universities and subjects available for masters?
  11. List of universities in Germany offering MS in automobile fields? What are the requirements I need to fulfill?
  12. List of universities providing PhD(pharmacy) in Germany? I've completed my M.Pharma(Pharmaceutics)
  13. List of universities offering masters in Germany? I'm a civil engineer with 65% marks
  14. Exams that I have to take to pursue Masters in Machine Design or Automobile Engineering in Germany after B.E. in Mechanical? Good universities offering these courses in Germany?
  15. Which country is good to do higher studies in abroad?
  16. How may I do masters(Hydraulic) from Germany? List of universities in Germany and Czech republic for the same?