14th April 2012, 09:43 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admitted in ICWA after completing MBA finance as major specialization? Fee structure and the course duration?

hi, i have completed my mba(finance) as a major specialization.. Now i'm interested 2 do ICWA.. Whats da procedure to get admitted, fees structures, course duration? Is doing icwa wil be a supporting qualification to me?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do ICWA after completing MBA with finance as a major subject? What is the scope and process of registration in ICWA? What is the fee structure
  2. Procedure to apply for ICWA? Duration and Fee structure of the course?
  3. Can I get admission for ICWA after completing BBA course? What is the fee structure for ICWAI course?
  4. How to do ICWA after completing MBA(Specialized in Finance)? What is the fee structure?
  5. How to do ICWA after completing MBA finance? What is the procedure for it? -- [New]
  6. What is the duration for ICWA and the fee structure? I am studying in 12th standard
  7. List of the reputed institutes along with their fee structure, syllabus and course duration offering ICWA course in Karimnagar? I have done MB(finance) with 70% marks(up to 3rd sem) from Kakatiya University
  8. Details about course duration? What is the fee structure?
  9. How to join ICWA after passing MBA in finance? What is the syllabus and course duration?
  10. How to do company secretary through correspondence after completing M.Com and MBA in finance? What is the fee structure?
  11. Which course to choose after completion of B.Com?
  12. What is the procedure of ICWA after b.Com degree? What is the fee structure and the duration?
  13. Am I eligible to do ICWA having completed B.Sc in Biotechnology and 1st year of MBA course in Finance? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  14. Procedure to join ICWA course after completion of MBA? What will be the duration of this course?