16th April 2012, 04:41 PM

Best career oriented course after passing 12th?

My daughter is in XI Science with Biology, Physics & Chemistry subjects. We are from Vadodara, Gujarat. Kindly suggest me the best carrier oriented courses after 12th. She is interested in research. She likes chemistry most. Suggest me good lines for biology &/or chemistry.

3rd May 2012, 01:58 PM

Default Re: Best career oriented course after passing 12th?

which course is most suitable for girls
19th May 2012, 12:04 PM

what are the best course for plus two students
27th May 2012, 02:26 AM

what is the best course to do after 12th science
30th May 2012, 02:47 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI

~~> Best courses after 12th Science :
~ Advanced Diploma in Digital Film Making
~ Advanced Diploma in pre-poduction and Game Design
~ Advanced Diploma in VFX
~ Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
~ B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
~ B.Sc (Biotechnology)
~ B.Sc Applied Physical Science
~ B.Sc Life Sciences
~ B.Tech (Mechanical & Automation Engineering)
~ B.A.M.S.
~ B.Arch
~ B.C.A. (Bachelor in Computer Applications)

~~> To get complete details of these courses and to get more courses after 12th Science, CLICK HERE....
24th July 2012, 01:51 AM
Onkar Kaur

Well! as you've mentioned that your daughter has great interest in Chemistry and good in bio & chemistry, then you should try to give the preference to the courses which your daughter really like and want to pursue.

List of Courses belongs to the straem of chemistry and biology:

1. MBBS

2. BDS

3. B.sc. Nursing

4. Diploma in Nursing

5. B.sc. in Microbiology

6. B.sc. (Hons)

7. D. Pharm

8. B. Pharm

9. B.sc. in Life Science

10. B.sc. in Applied Physical Science

11. Course of Physiotherepist

12. B.sc. in health Science/Nutrition]

13. B.sc. in Botony/Zology/Environment

I wish, this information will be helpful for you. All the Best.
25th July 2012, 12:26 AM
guri kaur

hiii....!!!

-->you can go for folllowing:

*BDS

*B,sc in nursing

*diploma in nursing

*B.sc in microbiology

*B.sc(hons)

*D.pharm

*B.pharm

*course of physiotherapist

*b.sc in botony

*b.sc in zoology

*b.sc in environment

all the best....go ahead....
25th July 2012, 03:27 PM
tash1907

hi Friend...........

See below charts for After 12th courses,

may be it is useful to you

For MPC Stream candidates : -

11th February 2013, 10:15 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

Best career oriented course after passing 12th

1.B.Sc Life Sciences
2.B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
3.B.Tech (Mechanical & Automation Engineering)
4.B.C.A. (Bachelor in Computer Applications)
5.Advanced Diploma in VFX
6.Advanced Diploma in pre-poduction and Game Design
7.B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)

all the beat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
22nd March 2013, 09:16 PM

i just completed my 12th exams with physics, chemistry, biology and maths..what other options i have except b. tech...plz give some advice.
23rd March 2013, 12:02 PM
helper1

heloo friend,

To select the courses after 12th is one of the most challenging thing as there are a number of courses present in india which any of the candidate may opt after his 12th according to the eligibility conditions and the interest of that particular student in that field.

In 12th there are 3 fields as :

--commerce

--arts

--science.

Science is the technical field and the courses after 12th science are as follows :

MEDICAL

BDS

LAW

LLB

HOTEL MANAGEMENT

B.E. or B.TECH

B.SC

B.PHARMA

ADVANCED DIPLOMA etc.

There are further sub division of many of these listed courses as on the basis of subjects like as :

ZOOLOGY

BIOTECHNOLOGY

SCIENCES

ANIMAL HUSBANDRY

LIFE SCIENCES

NURSING

GENETICS

MICROBIOLOGY etc.

good luck !
11th May 2013, 02:07 PM

i am a plus to completed student in trivandrum kerala please sujest good job oreanted courses in medical field and colleges in kerala
12th May 2013, 10:02 AM

Sir now i m completed 2 science in medical stream so tell me some course which help me to settle in forign
23rd May 2013, 08:29 PM

how is b tech?it it useful?what salary do v get??
24th May 2013, 07:55 AM
a k 47

Smile Re: Best career oriented course after passing 12th?

I I told you that if you interested in research center then you must apply P.M.t exam.If you will be crack this exam then you done join colledge.

So,you crack this exam and apply P.M.T FORMS .

With my best wish
19th August 2013, 08:40 AM

please tell me the best career oriented courses after 12th commerce with computer
19th August 2013, 10:47 AM
Meanyu

In my opinion various options are available after 12th

In 12th there are 3 fields as :
science.

commerce

arts

Science is the technical field and the courses after 12th science are as follows :

MEDICAL

BDS

LAW

LLB

HOTEL MANAGEMENT

B.E. or B.TECH

B.SC

B.PHARMA

ADVANCED DIPLOMA etc.

There are further sub division of many of these listed courses as on the basis of subjects like as:
SCIENCES

ANIMAL HUSBANDRY

ZOOLOGY

BIOTECHNOLOGY

LIFE SCIENCES

19th August 2013, 04:25 PM
inderjeetsunda

Thumbs up Re: Best career oriented course after passing 12th?

Career Opportunity After Passing 12th with Biology:-
MBBS or Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
BDS (Bachelor of Dental surgery)
BAMS or Bachelor of Ayurveda medicine and surgery,
Physician,
Optometrists,
Dental Surgeon,
Pharmacists,
Nursing

All The Best.
19th August 2013, 08:26 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

My daughter is in XI Science with Biology, Physics & Chemistry subjects. We are from Vadodara, Gujarat. Kindly suggest me the best carrier oriented courses after 12th. She is interested in research. She likes chemistry most. Suggest me good lines for biology &/or chemistry.
There are various jobs opportunities after completing a undergraduate course related to the subject of Biology/Chemistry.Your daughter can choose various courses apart from MBBS/BDS course for making career in the field of research.These courses are :
~Bachelor of Veterinary Science.
~B.sc in Physiotherapy.
~B.sc in Entomology(Study of Insects).
~B.sc in Environmental Science.
~B.sc in Chemistry.
~B.Tech in Biotechnology.
~B.sc in Nursing.
~B.sc in Microbiology.
~B.Tech in Agriculture Engineering.
~B.sc in Forensic Science.

For taking admission in the above listed courses,your daughter will; required to meet these eligibility criteria :

-->>Candidates should be passed out/final year with Physics,Chemistry and Biology from a recognized board.
-->>Candidates minimum marks in class 12th should be 60%.
-->>Candidates should have a good communication skills in English.

It will be better for your daughter if your daughter will appear in CBSE NEET Common medical entrance exam.Most of medical colleges will take admission in NEET Score card.Thus it will provide your ward advantage while taking admission in the above listed courses.

There is age limitations for taking admission in various medical courses.some of these are :-
~M.B.B.S.
~B.D.S.
~Agriculture Engineering.
~Biotechnology.
~Pharmacy.

-->>To take admission in these courses candidates minimum age should be 17 years.
-->>Candidates age should not be above 25 years.

Final selection for taking admission in above lisyed courses will be done after getting pass in the objective type written exam conducted by the medical colleges/other institutions which provides these course.Questions will be as from :
1)Physics.
2)Chemistry.
3)Biology.
4)General Reasoning.
5)General Awareness.

27th August 2013, 12:26 AM
maruthidevi

~~> Best courses after 12th Science :
~ Advanced Diploma in Digital Film Making
~ Advanced Diploma in pre-poduction and Game Design
~ Advanced Diploma in VFX
~ Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
~ B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
~ B.Sc (Biotechnology)
~ B.Sc Applied Physical Science
~ B.Sc Life Sciences
~ B.Tech (Mechanical & Automation Engineering)
~ B.A.M.S.
~ B.Arch
~ B.C.A. (Bachelor in Computer Applications)
~~> To get complete details of these courses and to get more courses after 12th Science, CLICK HERE....
6th May 2014, 04:39 PM

Hello sir!i have done b.com with 2nd division...plz tell me job oriented courses which help me to secure my future...
23rd May 2014, 05:50 PM

hello i m finished my 12 th carrier at my PCM cutoff 191 and which courses shall i get and which is very interesting and valuable and easily got jobs more than 70000 at starting plz give me some suggestion
16th July 2014, 04:28 PM

I have scored 73 marks in bio but have flunked due to scoring less in theory in physics i have written my suplimentary wat is the suitable course for me which is bio orented
10th January 2015, 05:21 PM

My son is studying in Class 12 without Maths. He is interested in Defence Segment. What is the scope/career options in Defence Forces especially in Indian Navy as an Officer.

Manoj K Namdeo
5th June 2016, 01:13 AM

Is there any government cota seat for aircraft maintainance engineering?