16th April 2012, 09:35 PM
Muku1234

Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 73 percentile in MH CET?

Hi Sir,

Can you kindly tell me which college can i get in Pune with 73 percentile in MH CET. I am in Open category and completed my graduation under PUNE University.

1. Colleges in Mumbai and Pune in which I can get admission after scoring 73.44 percentile in MHT CET exam? Ranks and grade of the colleges?
  2. Can I get admission in Pune colleges can scoring 89 marks in MCAMH CET? List of the colleges?
  3. Will I get in top colleges after scoring 60.36 percentile in MAH CET? Should I wait for counseling?
  4. Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 96.10 percentile in CET with 97 marks? I am expecting 120-125 marks? List of the MBA colleges from Pune accepting CET scores?
  5. List of colleges for a candidate who has secured 64.38 percentile in MBA-CET at Pune? -- [New]
  6. List of good colleges in Pune in which I can get admission for MCA course after scoring 92.41 percentile and 898 rank in CET-MAH? Info about the placements?
  7. Will I get admission in Pune for MCA after scoring 70.99 Percentile?
  8. Which college can I get in Pune for MCA after scoring 95 percentile in MCA CET
  9. How can I get admission in top colleges of Pune after scoring 82 marks?
  10. List of colleges I can apply for with 72 percentile in MBA CET Maharashtra?
  11. List of B Schools available in Pune, Mumbai and Nashik? I've scored 54 marks and 52 percentile in MBA CET
  12. In which B-Schools can I get in Pune, Mumbai and Nashik after scoring 54 marks and 52 percentile in MBA CET?
  13. In which colleges can I get after scoring 80 percentile in MAH CET?
  14. Which colleges can I get in pune after scoring 50 marks in MHT CET?
  15. Can I get Sunbeam Pune for DAC course after scoring 69.99 percentile? Is there any good center in Pune for which I can apply?
  16. List of the top MBA colleges in Pune? I have done BCA from Amravati University and have secured 125 marks in MBA CET and 78 percentile in MAT
  17. Top 20 colleges in Maharashtra after scoring 93.72 percentile in MCA CET?
  18. In which colleges can I get(with fee around 2 lakh) after scoring 30 percentile in CAT? -- [Most Discussed]
9th June 2012, 12:25 PM

Default Re: Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 73 percentile in MH CET?

which college can i get after scoring 75 marks in MHT-CET in maharashtra, iam not from pune university ?
9th June 2012, 12:40 PM

Default Re: Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 73 percentile in MH CET?

college I can opt for in Pune.I have scored 60 marks in MHT-CET
9th June 2012, 04:54 PM

i m frm pune
i got 91% in 10th
and 70% in 12th
hsc pcm group-187
pcb-184
mhtcet-
pcm-77
pcb-88
can i get admission in modern,mit,wadia,coep?
please or any colleges in pune pls tel me.
30th November 2020, 12:13 PM

I got 73 percentile in mhtcet 2020 .can I get admission in government college
9th December 2020, 11:45 AM

I have 89.55 plz send me college list I can get through MHTCET