16th April 2012, 09:53 PM

Date of announcement of class 12th CBSE results?

when will be the cbse 12th board result is announce ? please reply.

17th April 2012, 06:00 PM

Default Re: Date of announcement of class 12th CBSE results?

Central board of secondary Education (CBSE) will declare the Results of Board Examination on May for Class XII. You can check the results on the official website of CBSE after the announcement.

The examination of CBSE 12Th was already completed and if you have also appeared for 12Th Board examination, then please wait for the Result.

The Result will be Published soon in the month of May. If you want to check your Results, then please wait for Result and for more Updates please check the official website :

http://cbse.nic.in
17th April 2012, 08:57 PM
bablubeniwal

cbse 12th exam result will be published in the month of may.
For latest update;
Log on
www.cbse.nic.in
18th April 2012, 12:27 AM
geniustammy

The date of CBSE result for class 12th is not yet final, but most probably it will be declared in third week of MAY, for updates check on the official website
www.cbse.nic.in
23rd April 2012, 01:29 AM

Cn ny1 tel me d fix date of declaration of our cbse 12th boards results.....
24th April 2012, 09:07 AM

can a person who passed with campartment in 12 , is he able to do government job.
24th April 2012, 09:10 AM

can a person who passed 12 with campartment , is he able to government job.
6th May 2012, 04:30 PM

kya jo student bake sare subjects me pass ho par physics me 20 marks theory or 30 marks practical me ho vo pass ha ya nahi........ya uske sare jindage kharab ha ???????plz urgent give me answer
11th May 2012, 08:52 PM

is cbse 12 board exams result is to be anounced on 18 of may
14th May 2012, 02:37 PM

sir plz tell me the exact date of class 12th result?
14th May 2012, 04:38 PM

PLZ MUJHE CBSE 12TH RESULTS KI FIXED DATE BATAO?
14th May 2012, 08:54 PM
jyotiprakash2108

Location: 91/3 pratap nagar, sanganer,Jaipur 302021,Rajasthan,India

you are asking for 12th cbse result.
cbse was held 12th class exams in month of march.
cbse has not announced any official date of result.
result may be announced in third week of May 2012.
you have still little wait for your result
for more updates you can visit:
http://www.cbse.nic.in/
http://www.cbseresult.nic.in/
best of luck for result
16th May 2012, 07:59 AM

when will be the cbse 12th board result is announce ? please reply
17th May 2012, 09:53 AM

can you tell me the fixed date of announcement of class 12 cbse results
17th May 2012, 02:12 PM
vivek patti

The result of cbse class 12th is declared in the last week of may i.e. in between 20-30 may.

For more option you may visit cbse.nic.in
YOU may also subscribe from this website to get the latest epsiode.

All the best result
17th May 2012, 08:33 PM

plz say us when will our results be announced.I'm a cbse plus two student and the state board results are already announced.pls say us a fixed date
17th May 2012, 08:35 PM

when will 12th cbse results are going to be declared?
17th May 2012, 10:26 PM

plzzz....tel me the exact date of cbse 12th board result....????
19th May 2012, 07:26 PM
bantidas

Dear aspirant,

This is to bring to your kind notice that the results of Class 12th for all the zones will be out on or after 23rd May 2012. So be patient and keep having a periodic look at the following site which is the official site of CBSE:

cbseresults.nic.in

Thank You & Best Of Luck.
20th May 2012, 05:17 PM

if a person get 20 marks in theory out of 70 and 30 out of 30 in practical, can he considered as passed or he will get compartment?
22nd May 2012, 09:42 PM

Angry Re: Date of announcement of class 12th CBSE results?

sir please tell me the date of announcement of 12th result
23rd May 2012, 10:54 AM

Red face Re: Date of announcement of class 12th CBSE results?

When wii be the cgse result announced??
24th May 2012, 08:31 PM

When wii be the cbse result announced??please tell me a date
26th May 2012, 10:23 AM

what is the date of announncement of cbse 12th results
23rd January 2013, 08:38 PM

result of class12
24th January 2013, 05:54 PM
purvi52

is cbse 12 board exams result is to be anounced on 18 of may
27th May 2014, 09:26 PM

There is no exact date of declaration of result of 12th cbse.
CBSE board has no announcement of result. They must tell the students of declaration of result.