17th April 2012, 12:05 AM
Shivangini Tyagi

Which exam should I give for admission in UK, US or Canada? Best engineering college in these countries?

I am a student of class 11 in a CBSE school. I want to stud abroad , mainly in the UK , US or Canada. Which exam should I give for the admission in these countries and which are the best engineering colleges in these countries?

Related Questions:
  1. Which exam do I need to write for doing MBA in Canada? Suggestions regarding IELTS? -- [New]
  2. After completing B.Tech is it possible to get a job in countries like US, England, Germany and Canada?
  3. Procedure to get admission in Punjab College of Engineering? Is there any lateral admission to this college?
  4. Eligibility to pursue MCA in Abroad countries like USA, Canada or UK?
  5. Which exam do I have to give to get admission in B.Tech in ETC branch? What is the admission procedure?
  6. Job prospect for BDSS graduates in Australia, US and Canada like countries?
  7. What's the future prospective in context of better job in foreign countries like USA, Canada or Australia?
  8. B.Com Admission in DAV-10 College -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is there any way to get direct admission in Singapore engineering college?
  10. How should I work in European countries like Canada and USA after completing completing BSc IT?
  11. How to take admission in engineering college after completing diploma?
  12. M.D from Canada after MBBS? Exams to be given for the same?
  13. How to go USA for further studies after BCA?
  14. Universities in US, UK, Canada and Australia offering admission in MD(General Medicine) or MS(Orthopaedics) without any entrance exam?
  15. How to do MBBS from abroad with low fee under 7 Lakh?
  16. Study opportunities in Abroad for MBBS? Standard universities for Medicine in countries like UK, USA, Germany and Canada?
  17. Procedure for admission in MBBS colleges at Russia, China and Poland?