17th April 2012, 12:34 AM
anuroopasajan

Last 10 years SBI clerk previous solved question papers?

[please send me last 10 year SBI CLERK previous solved question papers my email ID is [email protected]

17th April 2012, 01:34 AM

Default Re: Last 10 years SBI clerk previous solved question papers?

Originally Posted by anuroopasajan View Post
[please send me last 10 year SBI CLERK previous solved question papers my email ID is [email protected]

QUESTION PAPER OF SBI CLERK EXAM

If you have completed 10+2 with any stream from recognized board with above 50% marks then you are applicable for SBI CLERK Exam.

Those candidate have completed Graduation from recognized university are applicable for SBI CLERK Exam.

Your age should be in between 18 to 28 years old.Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC candidate.

PATTERN FOR SBI CLERK EXAM 2012

I have attached the Question Paper of SBI CLERK Exam.So Please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.

For more details of SBI CLERK exam CLICK HERE.
File Type: doc SBI bank clerk 2008.doc(32.5 KB, 640 views)
File Type: pdf SBI Clerk 2009_Computer Knowledge_.pdf(20.4 KB, 686 views)
File Type: pdf SBI-Clerk-Reasoning-Ability-Model-Paper.pdf(61.8 KB, 727 views)
File Type: pdf SBI General Awareness 2009.pdf(31.1 KB, 536 views)
File Type: pdf SBI_clerk solved.pdf(114.0 KB, 816 views)
17th April 2012, 02:22 AM
sumansin

SBI conduct the bank exam for po and clerk.

To apply for sbi clerk exam you must be 12th pass with 60% marks for general candidates.

For sc/st candidate 55% marks in 12th.

Age of general candidate should be 18 to 28 year.

Relaxation for sc/st is 5 year.

Relaxation for obc is 3 year.

SBI Clerk Books:-

I have attached sbi clerk solved papers.Its really helpful for you.
File Type: txt SBI Clerical Exam sample paper.txt(17.3 KB, 298 views)
File Type: txt SBI clerk general aweraness.txt(8.7 KB, 238 views)
File Type: txt Sbi clerk markting and computer.txt(7.1 KB, 298 views)
File Type: txt SBI clerk model paper 2008 G.english.txt(4.2 KB, 268 views)
File Type: txt Sbi Clerk Reasoning.txt(9.1 KB, 272 views)
File Type: txt SBI Clerk sample paper.txt(17.8 KB, 255 views)
File Type: doc Sbi numerical ability solved paper.doc(36.0 KB, 352 views)
17th April 2012, 02:26 AM
pops07

The selection procedure of SBI Clerical Exam has Two rounds.

1. Written Test

2. Personal Interview

Generally the written exam covers the following topics

1.General awareness

2.Quantitative Aptitude

3.Reasoning Ability

4.General English language

5.Computer knowledge/marketing aptitude

There is also Negative marking for each wrong answer and 1/4 marks will be reduce from your actual score.

1. After passing the written exam,SBI call the qualified candidates for the Interview in the ration of 1:3.

2. so here for each job,3 members will be face interview.

3. For written exam,sbi will announce cut-off score later.And candidates have to qualify in all sections.

4. if any section not cleared,result will be failed.So candidates have to clear all sections.

I am also attaching some sample papers which will surely gonna help you. Download the following..........
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_1.pdf(205.4 KB, 654 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_2.pdf(74.2 KB, 441 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_3.pdf(487.6 KB, 513 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_4.pdf(107.5 KB, 425 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_5.pdf(124.8 KB, 392 views)
File Type: pdf BankClerk_2009_SBI ASSOCIATION BANK CLERK EXAM March 1 2009.pdf(349.6 KB, 533 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Clerk-Grade-Solved-Papers--Quantitative-Aptitude-SBI-Exam.pdf(551.7 KB, 568 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Clerk-Grade-Solved-Papers--Reasoning-SBI-Exam-1.pdf(517.7 KB, 511 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Clerk-Grade-Solved-Papers--Reasoning-SBI-Exam-2.pdf(518.1 KB, 511 views)
File Type: doc numerical ability 2008.doc(41.5 KB, 350 views)
File Type: doc SBI Clerks Exam Jan2011.doc(105.5 KB, 402 views)
File Type: pdf State-Bank-of-India-Clerical-General-Awareness-Solved-Paper-2008.pdf(51.5 KB, 389 views)
File Type: pdf State-Bank-of-India-Clerk-Exam-General-English-Solved-Paper-2009.pdf(73.6 KB, 382 views)
File Type: pdf State-Bank-of-India-Clerk-General-English-Socond-Shift-Solved-Paper-2009..pdf(73.7 KB, 397 views)
17th April 2012, 09:39 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear.............
The eligibility criteria for sbi clerk exam......

The list of best books for SBI clerk exam are as follows.........

Good luck.........
17th April 2012, 03:30 PM

sir please send me SBI last 10 years sloved qustion paper my mail id [email protected]
23rd April 2012, 09:38 AM
param pita

Originally Posted by anuroopasajan
Dear,QUESTION PAPER OF SBI CLERK EXAM

If you have completed 10+2 with any stream from recognized board with above 50% marks then you are applicable for SBI CLERK Exam.

Those candidate have completed Graduation from recognized university are applicable for SBI CLERK Exam.

Your age should be in between 18 to 28 years old.Age relaxation is provide for SC/ST/OBC candidate.

PATTERN FOR SBI CLERK EXAM 2012

Generally the written exam covers the following topics

1.General awareness

2.Quantitative Aptitude

3.Reasoning Ability

4.General English language

5.Computer knowledge/marketing aptitude

There is also Negative marking for each wrong answer and 1/4 marks will be reduce from your actual score.

1. After passing the written exam,SBI call the qualified candidates for the Interview in the ration of 1:3.

2. so here for each job,3 members will be face interview.

3. For written exam,sbi will announce cut-off score later.And candidates have to qualify in all sections.

4. if any section not cleared,result will be failed.So candidates have to clear all sections.

I am also attaching some sample papers which will surely gonna help you. Download the
File Type: pdf SBI Clerk 2008_Reasoning Ability_.pdf(15.4 KB, 225 views)
File Type: pdf -SBI clerk exam.pdf(114.0 KB, 260 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_1.pdf(205.4 KB, 277 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERK_2.pdf(74.2 KB, 209 views)
28th May 2012, 11:26 PM

please send 10 years question paper.my email id is [email protected]
11th August 2012, 01:59 PM

please send me last 10 years papers of sbi clerk exam on my mail id.. there is very less time to prepare the study for exam please guide me how will preparation for the exam in very short time. please kindly request to you send me all details of my queries
my email id is [email protected]
14th August 2012, 09:36 PM

please send me last 10 years solved question papers of sbi clerk exam on my email id please..my email id [email protected]
4th October 2012, 03:21 PM

please send sbi 10 years question paper.my email id is [email protected]
4th October 2012, 08:59 PM
krishnegowda

I also need [email protected]
24th November 2012, 06:35 PM
techibuzz

please send sbi 10 years question paper.my email id is [email protected]
10th February 2013, 03:12 PM

pls send sbi 10 years question papers . my email id is [email protected]
10th February 2013, 05:01 PM
umang_28

dear friend ,
here i attech some files . It will help you .

Umang_28

File Type: pdf SBI CLERkK PAPER_1.pdf(205.4 KB, 150 views)
File Type: pdf SBI CLERKPAPER _2.pdf(74.2 KB, 118 views)
File Type: pdf Bank ClerkExam-General-English -Paper-2009.pdf(73.6 KB, 146 views)
File Type: pdf Bank ClerkPaper Quantitative-Aptitude.pdf(551.7 KB, 176 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Clerical-General-Awarenes-Paper-2008.pdf(51.5 KB, 152 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Clerk Papers -1.pdf(517.7 KB, 142 views)
24th February 2013, 07:44 PM
Shaenma

SBI Clerk Exam Eligibility Criteria:-
  • If you are interested to sit for this exam then you need to be a 12th pass out with not less than 60% of marks.
  • If you have done a diploma degree after class 10 and its a regular one whose minimum duration is two years then also count yourself in. In this case too 60% of marks is required.
  • After graduation if you are applying for this exam then you just need to get the pass marks since the minimum percentage to obtain has not been mentioned. You can do graduation in any discipline of your choice.
  • The lower age limit is 18 years and upper age limit is 28 years for general category candidates.
  • For the reserved category candidates there is age relaxation. For SC/ST candidates it is 5 years and for OBC candidates it is 3 years.
  • To finally get selected you need to cross two hurdles. They are written examination and personal interview. Final decision will be taken by considering your marks in both the stages of selection.

Examination Pattern:-

For the written exam you will face mainly objective questions of 200 marks. All in all you have to face 200 questions. If you get the passing marks in the written exam then you may get a call for the interview session depending on the vacancies available.

The final decision will be taken by taking together the marks obtained both in the written exam and interview session. They call a maximum of three people for one vacant post available.

For papers please download the attachments below.

Hope this helps
13th December 2013, 08:12 PM
ubbanavenkatesh

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2724358]please send sbh 10 years question paper.my email id is [[email protected]]
8th January 2014, 04:56 PM
suresh og

please send me last 10 year SBI CLERK / PO previous solved question papers my email ID is [email protected]

thank you sir.