20th April 2012, 10:50 AM

How to do B.Ed correspondence course iN SNDT college Churchgate through Part Time? I have done ECCE course

I am a teacher. I have done ECCE course. I want to do B.ed correspondence course in sndt college churchgate parttime.

1. Does SNDT University offer Ph.D in Nursing course through correspondence mode? -- [New]
  2. Deadline for application and date of exam for CET 2011?
  3. What is the exam time table for B.Ed exam of SNDT Womens University?
  4. In which college can I do M.E Electrical part time or correspondence course in Chennai Colleges? What should I do to pursue it?
  5. How to enroll for B.Pharma(part-time or correspondence) after 12th standard with commerce?
  6. Can M.Tech correspondence or part time job fetch you a lecturer job in any private engineering college?
  7. How to do M.Tech in computer science in correspondence? I am working as a part time lecturer in Polytechnic College
  8. Is MDU offering M.Ed correspondence or part time?
  9. How may I take admission in B.Ed courses without appearing in any entrance test?
  10. How to do B.Com Part II through IGNOU correspondence?
  11. How can I apply for external B.Ed from SNDT?
  12. Courses in the field of Medical Science other than MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to become a professor in SNDT college of Pune?
  14. List of the engineering colleges along with their details like eligibility criteria, admission procedure etc, offering BE course through correspondence?
  15. Last date of submission of JBT exam forms?
  16. Am I eligible to do M.E Part time after completing correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering? Procedure to join M.E(Part Time)?
  17. Will it be good to do M.S or M.E in correspondence? List of universities offering correspondence or part time courses?
  18. What is the fee structure for M.Tech Part time in Anna University per year? Duration of part time and correspondence for doing M.Tech?
26th July 2012, 03:37 PM

Default Re: How to do B.Ed correspondence course iN SNDT college Churchgate through Part Time? I have done ECCE course

How to do B.Ed correspondence course iN SNDT college Churchgate through Part Time?
4th April 2013, 12:56 PM

Default Re: How to do B.Ed correspondence course iN SNDT college Churchgate through Part Time? I have done ECCE course

I am 35 YEARS OLD & B.A.IN HISTORY SO CAN I GET ADMISSION IN B.ED CURRSPMNDENT? WHAT THE PROSIGAR ABOUT?
24th March 2014, 01:33 PM

How to do B.ED correspondence course in SNDT college churchgate?
21st June 2015, 08:38 PM

PLEASE GUIDE FOR CORRESPONDENCE B'ED SNDT UNIVERSITY AT CHURCHGATE
15th January 2017, 07:01 PM

I am 40 years old .my b.com graduation is completed.i want to do a correspondence B ed course .
28th March 2017, 01:15 PM

Please guide for Correspondence Bed at Sndt university church gate with fee structure duration Nd eligibility
1st April 2017, 07:19 PM

I am a teacher I want to do bed in correspondence please give me some information my age is 36
28th April 2018, 09:14 PM

I am a teacher. I want to do my B.ed in correspondence. And my percentage is 48 % in B.com i am graduate give me some information about this and my age is 30 years.
23rd November 2018, 08:27 PM

I am PRT teacher. I am graduated from SNDT. I want to do B. ed. How to do correspondence course in SNDT.
But I have not pass SSC or HSC
7th February 2019, 12:25 AM

I am currently working as Nursery Teacher at Play Group. I want to do the course of B.Ed. 2 year distance course from Delhi

because i am currently living at Noida. Kindly let me know the fees , procedure for applying for B.Ed course.
17th September 2019, 11:43 PM

I have five years of experience in teaching professional. Now wishing to apply b.ed, need to know fee structure, duration entrance exam .
20th February 2020, 05:58 PM

I am Tyba fresher from sndt university .After Completion of BA I would like go for B.ed need to know fee structure, about exam centre and about submission of assignments.