15th January 2011, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

How to write AIPMT? I am currently in 12th grade

I am currently a 12th grade student, studying in Dubai. I would like to write AIPMT 2011. But I have no idea about this qualification code what should I do. Can you help me solve this problem. I want to get this course called BDS or BPT

24th March 2015, 08:41 AM
mxsiva4u
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to write AIPMT? I am currently in 12th grade

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am currently a 12th grade student, studying in Dubai. I would like to write AIPMT 2011. But I have no idea about this qualification code what should I do. Can you help me solve this problem. I want to get this course called BDS or BPT
You are eligible for AIPMT exam after completing XII class in science stream with 60% from recognized board. This is one of the popular medical entrance exams in india.

Best books for AIPMT exam

25 Years CBSE-PMT Topic wise Solved Papers (PCB)(Set of 3 Books) (1988 - 2012)
by Disha Experts
Publisher: Disha Publication

Concepts Of Physics (Set of 2 Volume)
by H C Verma
Publisher: Bharati Bhavan

Objective Physics For PMT
by R. Gupta's
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

Objective Approach to Organic Chemistry
by R K Gupta
Publisher: Arihant Publications

Complete Biology for Medical College Entrance Examination
by Vinay Kumar, S. S. Bhatia
Publisher: Tata McGraw - Hill

NCERT Solutions Chemistry 12th
by Expert Compilations
Publisher: Arihant Publications

Topper AIPMT Cracker: The Best Guide To Crack AIPMT
by Prakash Books
Publisher: Prakash Books Pvt Ltd
24th March 2015, 01:08 PM
varam09

Quote:
AIPMT stands for All India Pre-Medical / Pre-Dental Entrance Examination.It is conducted for candidates seeking admission to Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) and Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) courses.