20th April 2012, 08:16 PM
Unregistered

What is the admission procedure for mass communication in Delhi University? I am a 12th class board student and want to become a media journalist?

Iam gave my 12 class board exam this year.I want to be a media journalist.Please give me the information
about the admission procedure for mass communication in Delhi University...

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for admission in Mass Media course in top mass communication colleges?
  2. What path should I choose after 12th to become a Journalist?
  3. Am I eligible to do journalism course after completing PUC?
  4. How to join Journalism? I am from science stream
  5. How to become a Journalist? Information about diploma course in mass communication?
  6. English honours along with Mass Communication after 12th Commerce? From where and how to do?
  7. Minimum marks required in 12th to study Bachelor of Mass Media?
  8. Procedure and eligibility to study Master's in Mass Communication in Delhi University for a candidate who has secured 63% in B.Com?
  9. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course?
  10. Which are the various institutes in Mass Communication, Media and Journalism in Punjab?
  11. List of top mass communication colleges in India to do post graduation course?
  12. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  13. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication course in Delhi University? List of colleges which offer this course in Delhi University?
  14. Eligibility procedure for doing Mass Communication? -- [New]
  15. Best college doing Mass Communication in Delhi?
  16. Career in Mass Media and Mass Communication after 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?