22nd April 2012, 07:05 PM
alpana patrawat

Which Books should I prepare for SAIL Management Trainee Exam being a candidate of MBA in HR stream?

hello........
am an student of MBA-HR pls suggest me some books for preparing for sail exam(psu) and to prepare for psu exams

pls mail me previous years question papers of sail management trainee(HR).

23rd April 2012, 03:36 PM
venkataprakash.v

Default Re: Which Books should I prepare for SAIL Management Trainee Exam being a candidate of MBA in HR stream?

SAIL Stands for Steel Authority of India .

Exam Pattern :-
----------------
  • Test of Reasoning
  • Test of Quantitative Aptitude
  • Test of General awareness
  • Test of English
  • Technical Paper in your stream

Books for SAIL :-
-------------------------

Guide to SAIL Civil Engineering
by Gkp
Publisher: G. K. Publications Pvt. Ltd
Price: Rs. 540

Guide To SAIL : Mechanical Engineering
by Gkp
Price: Rs. 595

Guide To SAIL : Electronics & Communication Engineering
by Gkp

SAIL Electrial Engineering Guide
by Gkp

SAIL Computer Science / Information Technology Guide
by Gkp
7th May 2012, 04:56 PM

Default Re: Which Books should I prepare for SAIL Management Trainee Exam being a candidate of MBA in HR stream?

IN MARKET SAIL METALLURGY BOOK OF G K PUBLISHER IS NOT AVAILABLE. PLEASE TELL THIS IS AVAILBLE OR NOT
30th May 2012, 12:01 PM

im mba(hr) student.. which book i have to refer for sail exam..
13th March 2013, 05:01 PM

i am working as a technical staff of BSNL, and i finished my MBA degree in general specialization. am i eligible for management trainee examination for BSNL
19th March 2013, 09:25 PM
Nisha Narang 22

Kindly help me out with the sample papers or previous year papers for Sail MT Admin (HR) exam asap on ma mail id [email protected], also let me know the books that I should study for the same.
23rd March 2013, 10:30 AM

I applied for Management trainee HR. please tell some important topics to be covered for this exam. waiting for your earliest response. you can mail me at "[email protected]"
Srinivas
11th April 2013, 11:04 AM

Kindly help me out with the sample papers or previous year papers for Sail MT Admin (HR) exam asap on ma mail id [email protected], also let me know the books that I should study for the same.
24th April 2013, 11:33 PM

which book prepare for sail managemnt trainee in hr streem please give me reply to my mail id [email protected] ,i am searchinng many books but in hr stream their is no book i did not find it please guide me to buy a best book for preparation
12th January 2014, 05:48 PM

I applied for Management trainee HR. please tell some important topics to be covered for this exam. waiting for your earliest response. you can mail me at
thanx
shakti singh kushwah
5th February 2014, 01:19 AM

Preparation for mt in mining for sail is book available ir not if yes then plz inform me on this mail id...