23rd April 2012, 05:55 PM
vishjite

How to do biotechnology after passing 12th with PCB? List of B.Tech and M.Tech colleges?

hi i am a class 12th student with pcb as the subjects i want to do biotechnology basically genetic engineering. can u help me with the available list of btech and mtech colleges and the admission procedure

Related Questions:
  1. List of top 20 colleges for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any coaching institutes available?
  2. How to opt for Biotechnology course after passing 12th with 50% marks in PCB subjects?
  3. How to opt for Biotechnology course after passing 12th with 50%? Which colleges can I opt?
  4. How to do B.Tech in Biotechnology if studies PCB in 12th?
  5. List of Biotechnology colleges in Lucknow for M.Tech? What is the fee structure?
  6. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  7. Mtech in Genetic engineering after Btech in biotechnology engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of the good government colleges for BCA after passing 12th with PCB with 58.8%
  9. Cutoff list of all government colleges for Biotechnology?
  10. Can I do Biotechnology with Biology background and without Maths after 12th? Institutes in India offering such course?
  11. Best colleges for M.Tech in Bioinformatics? List of private universities?
  12. Is there any entrance exam for BSc/B.Tech biotechnology in Banaras Hindu University
  13. List of colleges that are offering M.Tech in Biotechnology India?
  14. How can I do biotechnology in genetics?
  15. Which is one is better to take between B.Tech Biotechnology and B.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  16. List of government colleges offering B.Tech Biotechnology?
  17. List of the colleges offering M.Tech in biotechnology and M.Tech in biochemistry in Hyderabad
  18. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India