24th April 2012, 12:12 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get internship for my final year project?

Myself Preeti.Biradar, persuing 1st year Mtech(DEC) at AMCEC Bangalore. I would like to know the procedure to get internship for my final year project.Plz inform me.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility and procedure to apply for internship to complete final year project work?
  2. How to do internship project in MNC? I am pursuing MCA Final Year
  3. List of companies providing internship in Chennai? I'm doing M.Sc(software engineer) and I want real time project with internship in final year
  4. Which are the companies providing internship for M.Tech final year project
  5. Procedure to apply in Project Internship for MBA(Marketing) 1st year student?
  6. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  7. How to apply for internship when I am in my final year with 9.4 GPA?
  8. How to do internship project in MNC? I am pursuing MCA Final Year project
  9. What is the procedure to apply for internship in ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of companies providing internship in Chennai? I'm doing M.Sc(software engineer) and I want real time project with internship in final year
  11. Procedure to do internship in communication industries?
  12. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme in TCS, Mahindra, Infosys and Wipro being a BBA final year student?
  13. What is the procedure followed for doing internship as M.Tech 2 year project?
  14. Which companies offer internship for first year B.E. students? -- [New]
  15. Which are the top companies recruiting candidates through final year internship projects
  16. How can I apply for yearly internship programme for pursuing final year project?
  17. Procedure for internship being in third year of MCA and doing a live project?