28th April 2012, 06:28 PM
Poojakulkarnies

When are the results of Maharashtra state scholarships exam? I am a student of 7th standard scholarship exam

I am a student of 7th standard scholarship examination. I want to know that when are the results of Maharashtra state scholarship exams going to be announced ?

1st May 2012, 10:22 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: When are the results of Maharashtra state scholarships exam? I am a student of 7th standard scholarship exam

when are the results of scholarship introduced?
1st May 2012, 10:45 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: When are the results of Maharashtra state scholarships exam? I am a student of 7th standard scholarship exam

WE WERE TOLD THAT WE WILL GET OUR SCHOLARSHIP RESULTS IN THE LAST WEEK OF APRIL DUE TO THE PRE POND OF OUR EXAM.PLEASE TELL US WHEN R THE RESULTS GOING TO BE ANNOUNCED?
1st May 2012, 03:41 PM
Unregistered

When are the results of Maharashtra state scholarships exam? I am a student of 7th standard scholarship exam.
1st May 2012, 09:01 PM
Unregistered

I am a student of 7th standard scholarship examination. I want to know that when are the results of Maharashtra state scholarship exams going to be announced ?
2nd May 2012, 01:45 PM
Unregistered

what is the date of 4th standerd scholarship examination?
2nd May 2012, 02:22 PM
Unregistered

2nd May 2012, 02:50 PM
Unregistered

are today the results of maharastra state scholarship exam?
2nd May 2012, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

When are the results of Maharashtra state scholarships exam of 4 th class?
2nd May 2012, 06:25 PM
Unregistered

When are the results of Maharashtra State Scholorship exam Result of 4th Standard
2nd May 2012, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

when will be result of scholarship exam announced ? pls inform,
8928749888, [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 09:38 PM
Unregistered

what is the web site to see the scholarship exams result and when is the result plz give me the details if any one?
3rd May 2012, 12:15 PM
vaibhav parthe