30th April 2012, 07:07 PM
7ab

Do I stand a chance of getting into any NIT after scoring 131 marks in AIEEE?

I belong to general category...i m getting 131 marks in aieee 2012 so do i stand a chance of getting into ne of the nits??

1. Can I get any NIT after scoring 131 marks in AIEEE
  2. Do I stand a chance to get in any NIT or government colleges after scoring 98 marks in AIEEE?
  3. Do I stand a chance to get NIT Calicut or Trichy after scoring 200+ marks in AIEEE B.Arch? List of other colleges for Architecture where I can get admitted?
  4. Do I stand a chance for admission in DCE or NIT after scoring 83 marks in AIEEE in ST category? What will be my AI rank?
  5. Will I get a seat in any NIT for EC or CS after scoring 131 marks in AIEEE? I am from OBC category
  6. Any chance to get admission in NIT after scoring 123 marks in AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which colleges can I get after scoring 108 marks in AIEEE? Do I stand a chance for cracking BITSAT?
  8. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  9. Can I have a chance to get NIT Warangal after scoring 147 marks in AIEEE?
  10. Which colleges can I get after scoring 108 marks in AIEEE? Do I stand a chance for cracking BITSAT?
  11. Can I get admission in BIT Mesra, Ranchi by scoring 131 marks in AIEEE?
  12. Is there any chance to get a good NIT after scoring 198 in AIEEE? I belong to UP
  13. Can I get a chance in Warangal NIT after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE(SC)?
  14. What is the cutoff of this years AIEEE? Do I stand a change for NITs after scoring 200 in AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Do I have any chance to get in NIT Warangal or any NIT after scoring 123 marks out of 360?
  16. Can I get home state seat in NIT Jamshedpur after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Any chance to get admission in NIT Warangal after scoring 41 marks in AIEEE exam?
  18. Do I stand a chance to get admission in NIT with 84 marks in JEE Mains? -- [New]
12th May 2012, 05:42 PM

Default Re: Do I stand a chance of getting into any NIT after scoring 131 marks in AIEEE?

Originally Posted by 7ab View Post
I belong to general category...i m getting 131 marks in aieee 2012 so do i stand a chance of getting into ne of the nits??
131 marls means abot 45000 rank.. u may get a good branch in any of the northeastern nit... but vwry difficult to get in to good nits
21st May 2012, 12:54 PM

Default Re: Do I stand a chance of getting into any NIT after scoring 131 marks in AIEEE?

sir iam belong to sc category and securing 49 marks i get an nit jamshedpur in mettalurgy branch
29th May 2012, 09:38 AM

I am getting 101 bonus marks .sc candidate .can i get chemical from surat or rourkela
29th May 2012, 09:46 AM
Rishi_chandra4u

Bhai u will be getting around 3 lakh rank.i don't think u will get there as nowadays sc students too are hardworking if u get below 70000,then only u can get nit
sir iam belong to sc category and securing 49 marks i get an nit jamshedpur in mettalurgy branch
10th June 2012, 05:03 PM

i've scored 130 marks in aieee b.arch paper my AIR catagory is 7329 and state rank is 395 can i get any NIT?
plzzzzzzz rply
9th August 2012, 07:42 PM

What is the cut off mark for obc for getting admision in NITs .i am 4m assam
11th April 2014, 04:33 PM

i have 150 marks in jee main 2014 uttar pradesh will i get core branch in nit raipur,surat jalandhar,nagpur,bhopal,kuru iikshetra