19th January 2011, 06:55 PM

List of good colleges for MSc Physics? Procedure to take admission in DU for MSc Physics?

plz send me the list of good colleges/ universities for msc in physics. as well as the proceedure to take admission in to DU for msc physics........

1. Admission Procedure in Top Institutes for doing MSC Physics along with their fee structure.
  2. List of top colleges offering M.Sc in Astronomy and Space Physics? Procedure to apply for this course?
  3. List of the best government colleges in which I can get admission for MSc in physics?
  4. Can I direct give the entrance test of IIAP after my class 12th? What is the eligibility?
  5. List of colleges in abroad which offers M.Sc Physics course?
  6. What is the procedure to take admission for MSc Physics? I am currently doing BSc Physics
  7. How to get a job after MSc Physics? I am a student of MSc Physics
  8. What should I do having done Physics honours with 80%?
  9. How to do Msc Physics from BHU? What is the syllabus? List of the colleges for MSc in Haryana, Faridabad, Agra and Mathura?
  10. Where to get admission in physics Msc in kolkata?
  11. Should I choose MSc Physics or MSc Applied electronics?
  12. List of colleges offering M.Sc(Physics) in Akola? I've completed my graduation and working as teacher
  13. List of good colleges for M.Sc in Physics in Karnataka? Minimum marks to get a seat for M.Sc in Physics?
  14. What is the procedure followed to do M.Sc Anatomy Physics? List of best colleges to apply for the course? -- [New]
  15. After completion of MSc Physics after doing MSc Physics?
  16. Should i do MSc after BSc in Physics? Which one is better among JNU and BHU?
  17. Which are the best colleges for MSc in Physics? I have scored 78% marks in BSc
  18. List of the colleges along with their admission procedure and eligibility criteria offering M.Sc course physics under Solapur University?
21st January 2011, 10:14 AM
monika bharmoria

Default Re: List of good colleges for MSc Physics? Procedure to take admission in DU for MSc Physics?

hindu college is one of the best college for science... you can go for st. stephens as well. . hansraj college , miranda house(for girls) these are the top colleges of DU for science..
you just need to fill a common form for all these colleges.. visit www.du.ac.in.
2nd March 2011, 01:18 AM
KHOPRI DADA

Default Re: List of good colleges for MSc Physics? Procedure to take admission in DU for MSc Physics?

List of good colleges for MSc Physics:-

Degree / Course College / Institute State Eligibility Course Duration
MSc. Biotechnology Guwahati University, Guwahati -781014 Assam BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Central University, Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Rajendra Prasad Agricultural University, PO Pusa, Samastipur Bihar BSc. (Stats/Mathematics/Agriculture/Veterinary Science/Animal Husbandry) 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Kameshwar Nagar, Darbhanga - 846008 Bihar BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Himachal Pradesh University, Summer Hill, Shimla - 171005 Himachal Pradesh BSc. In one of the life sciences. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni - 173230 Himachal Pradesh BSc. In one of the life sciences. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology MS University of Baroda, Vadodara Gujarat BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Haryana Agriculture Universityr, Hissar Haryana BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra - 136119 Haryana BSc. In one of the life sciences. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology University of Mysore, Mysore - 575005 Karnataka BSc. With 50-60% marks 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Banglore University, Jnana Bharathi, Bangalore - 560056 Karnataka BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Gulbarga University, Jnana Ganga, Gulbarga - 585106 Karnataka BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Cochin University of Science and Technology, PO Cochi 682022 Kerala BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam - 686560 Kerala BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology University of Calicut, Mallapuram District, Kozhikode - 673635 Kerala BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, 169, Ravindra Nath Tagore Marg, Indore Madhya Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Awadesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa Madhya Pradesh BSc. In Agriculture/Biology/Chemistry/Botany 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur - 492010 Madhya Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Krishak Nagar, Raipur - 492012 Madhya Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Guru Ghasidas University, PO Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 Madhya Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Powai, Mumbai Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Marathwada University, Aurangabad Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology University of Mumbai, MG Road, Fort, Mumba Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology SRT Marathwada University, Nanded - 431606 Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Amravati University, Tapowan Road, Camp, Amravati - 444602 Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon - 485002 Maharashtra BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Pondicherry University Pondicherry BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Punjab University, Chandigarh Punjab BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Punjabi University, Patiala Punjab BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana Punjab BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar - 143005 Punjab BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Banasthali Vidyapeeth, PO Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan BSc. in Biology/Chemistry/Botany 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology University of Madras, Centenary Buildings, Chepauk,Triplicane, Chennai - 600005 Tamil Nadu Bsc. Life Science/Mathematics/Physics/Chemistyr/Agriculture/BE/MBBS/B.Pharma/BDS 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Madurai Kamaraj University, Palkai Nagar, Madurai Tamil Nadu BSc. Chemisty/Botany/Biology/Agriculture/Vet. Science/Zoology/ Engg./MBBS 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, Nainital Uttaranchal BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi Uttar Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh Uttar Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut - 250005 Uttar Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Deen Dayal Upadhyay University, Gorakhpur - 273009 Uttar Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Vishwa Bharati, PO Shantiniketan, Dist. Birdhum West Bengal BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology University of Roorkee, Roorkee Uttar Pradesh BSc. 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Jiwaji University, Gwalior Madhya Pradesh BSc. in Biology 2 years
MSc. Biotechnology Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi Delhi BSc. in Physics/Biology/Agriculture/Pharmacy/Veterianary Science/BE 2 years

Please note that the list of MSc. Biotechnology degree colleges in India above is correct from our best knowledge. If you see any error in MSc. Biotechnology degree or the address of the college or institute, please do let us know. This list is provided only for personal use.
15th April 2011, 12:01 PM

names of colleges in tamilnadu offering medical physics course and method of addmission?
15th April 2011, 04:32 PM

I WANT TO ASK ABOUT GOOD COLLEGES FOR MSC.PHYSICS THROUGH DU
17th April 2011, 12:22 AM
wagle

Course Group: M.Sc
Course Name: M.Sc Physics
Category: Post Graduation
Duration: 2 Years

A.P.A. College of Arts and Culture Madurai Kamaraj University Tamil Nadu
A.R.C. Viswanathan College Barathidasan University Tamil Nadu
A.V.C College of Engineering Anna University Chennai Tamil Nadu
A.V.S. College of Arts & Science Periyar University Tamil Nadu
A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College (Autonomous) Barathidasan University Tamil Nadu
Adaikalamatha Arts & Science College Barathidasan University Tamil Nadu
Aditi Mahavidyalaya University of Delhi Delhi
Agarchand Manmul Jain College Madras University Tamil Nadu
Andhra Loyola College Acharya Nagarjuna University Andhra Pradesh
Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Science Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur Andhra Pradesh
Annamalai University Study Centre, Portblair Annamalai University Andaman Nicobar
Aquinas College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Arcot Sri Mahalakshmi Women's College Thiruvalluvar University Tamil Nadu
Arignar Anna Govt. Arts College Thiruvalluvar University Tamil Nadu
Assumption College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Avanthi PG College Osmania University Andhra Pradesh
Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College(Autonomous) Madurai Kamaraj University Tamil Nadu
B C M College, Kottayam Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Banasthali Vidyapith Banasthali Vidhyapith Rajasthan
Baselius College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
BHARAT PRAVA TECHNICAL & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES Vinayaka Mission's University Orissa
Bharathiar University Bharathiar University Tamil Nadu
Bharathiyar Arts and Science College for Women Periyar University Tamil Nadu
Birla College of Arts Science & Commerce University of Mumbai(Bombay) Maharashtra
Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS) Birla Institute of Technology-Mesra Goa
Birla Institute of Technology And Science (bits) Pilani, Hyderabad Campus Birla Institute of Technology-Mesra Andhra Pradesh
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani Deemed University/Autonomous colleges Rajasthan
Bishop Abraham Memorial College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Bishop Moore College Kerala University Kerala
Brahmanand Degree (PG) College Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University Uttar Pradesh
20th April 2011, 02:17 PM

I want to study the msc pure physics. and i want a best university in tamilnadu and about the enterence exam,
23rd April 2011, 01:42 PM

i want to know about the colleges in Kerala offering MSc physics
25th April 2011, 10:45 AM
kingson

Apply M.Sc Physics to karunya University, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. this is a UGC approved university, 6th rank in All indian universities.
visit www.karunya.edu

i want to know about the colleges in Kerala offering MSc physics
25th April 2011, 10:58 AM
kingson

apply M.Sc physics at Karunya Univesrity, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. Karunya University is twenty five year old university having wordlclasss research facilities and infrastructure facilities. It is a UGC approved University.
visit www.karunya.edu

I want to study the msc pure physics. and i want a best university in tamilnadu and about the enterence exam,
25th April 2011, 01:13 PM

i want to study the msc pure physics and i want to know best universities and details of admission in these universities
26th April 2011, 09:43 AM
kingson

apply M.Sc physics at Karunya Univesrity, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. Karunya University is twenty five year old university having wordlclasss research facilities and infrastructure facilities. It is a UGC approved University.
visit www.karunya.edu

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-good-colleges-msc-physics-procedure-take-admission-du-msc-physics-74935.html#ixzz1Kb0SF4cm
i want to study the msc pure physics and i want to know best universities and details of admission in these universities
4th May 2011, 10:48 AM

I want to do my M.Sc. privately -means without attending . where it is possible in Goa, Karnataka or Mumbai. Please give me the details
21st May 2011, 11:47 AM

give me the list of biology college
24th June 2011, 12:29 PM

what is the benefit of m.sc.phy
30th June 2011, 12:26 AM

plz send me the list of good colleges/ universities for msc in physics. as well as the proceedure to take admission in to DU for msc physics........
these are the best institute for M.sc physics in indai-

IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal

andhra university

anna university

Banglore University

University of pune.

ok
30th June 2011, 04:50 PM

Can anyone provide me the list of courses that are available in MSc physics.........plz?
12th July 2011, 10:43 AM

can any one provide me the list of MSc physics offering in vijayawada or any place in
krishna dist in andhra pradesh plz...
my email id is [email protected]
15th July 2011, 01:26 PM

My mark in B.Sc physics is 65%. where do i get admission for M.Sc physics in Tamilnadu?
21st July 2011, 11:43 AM

i secured 65% in bsc(gen). please show me the list of good colleges under du in which i can get admission.
23rd July 2011, 03:09 PM
SEKAR.R

[QUOTE=Unregistered;328773]plz send me the list of good colleges/ universities for msc in physics. as well as the proceedure to take admission in to DU for msc physics............................
17th August 2011, 07:15 PM

i want to know the good colleges for Msc in Physics & also plz guide me to be prepared for entrance
16th September 2011, 04:58 PM

kindly tell me the admission of msc phy
6th October 2011, 10:51 AM

Which DU colleges are offering M.Sc. Physics ? What is the admission criteria to it for B.Sc.(Gen) students of DU ?
11th November 2011, 12:29 PM

hi, i am pass b.sc. with (pcm) group can i app. for m.sc(physice)?in bhu & what's sll. of bhu?
12th December 2011, 07:51 PM

i want to know about good college for Msc physics in karnataka.and what is the minimum marks to get msc in physics
18th January 2012, 02:53 PM

I do b.sc(physics)from delhi university,now i want to do m.sc (physics) from delhi university.tell me what is method to get admission
31st January 2012, 12:06 PM

i have a news that merit list system is stop for taking addmission in M.SC IN ALL SUBJECTS in .is it right or wrong
31st January 2012, 05:33 PM
jacobs

List of good colleges for MSc Physics

Loyola College,Chennai, India

B.Sc. (Advanced Zoology & Biotechnology)
B.Sc.(Chemistry)
B.Sc.(Mathematics)
B.Sc.(Physics)
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
M.Sc.(Physics)
M.Sc (Statistics)

St. Xaviers College,Kolkata, India

B Sc General
MSc (Computer Science)
M.Sc in Biotechnology
B.Sc (Hons) Statistics
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
M.Sc.(Physics)

St Xaviers College - Ahmedabad,Ahmedabad, India

BSc SPECIAL
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
M.Sc.(Physics)

St. Stephens College,Delhi/NCR, India

B.Sc. Mathematics Hons.
B.Sc. Chemistry Hons.
B.Sc. Physics Hons.
B.Sc. Programme
M.Sc. Mathematics
M.Sc. Chemistry
M.Sc. Physics

Madras Christian College,Chennai, India

MSc (Physics, Chemistry)
M.Sc (Chemistry)
M.Sc (Statistics)

Presidency College (Chennai),Chennai, India

B.Sc (Mathematics)
B.Sc.(Chemistry)
B.Sc.(Physics)
M.Sc.(Physics)
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
M.Sc (Statistics)

Fergusson College,Pune, India

B.Sc. (Computer Science,Botany,Chemistry)
M. Sc. (Computer, Bio-Chemistry, Chemistry)
B.Sc (Statistics)
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
M.Sc.(Physics)

Christ College/University,Bangalore, India

Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Mathematics
Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.) in Computer Science
Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.) in Mathematics
M.S. in Computer Science
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
M.Sc.(Physics)

Banglore University
B.Sc. (Hons.) Botany
B.Sc. (Hons.) Chemistry
B.Sc. (Hons.) Computer Science
B.Sc. (Hons.) Electronics
B.Sc. (Life Sciences)
B.Sc. (Hons.) Zoology
B.A (Hons) Mathematics
3rd March 2012, 10:36 AM

Can do Msc physics after BE..please suggest colleges and entrance exams..
20th May 2012, 03:51 PM

Can you plz explain me the whole procedure to took admission in p.g in Du
20th January 2013, 11:39 PM

I want to about admission in IIT,JNU,DU,BHU,NIT n other good universities n their criteria. For admission n their minimun eligibility
8th April 2013, 07:12 PM

I am doing b.sc pass course with 54 % and now i want to do m.sc(physics ). So tell me can i do m.sc with any subject (maths , physics , chemistry) from delhi university
8th April 2013, 07:17 PM

can i do m.sc after passing b.sc with 53%
9th April 2013, 12:15 AM
martha.anjaneyulu

Top College for M.Sc Physics:-
> Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
> Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
> Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
> Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
> Indian Institute of Technology, Khragpur
> Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
> National Institute of Technology, Wrangal
> National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
> National Institute of Technology, Trichy
25th July 2013, 05:01 PM

Send me list of Good colleges that provide distance education M.Sc physics from DU at [email protected]
26th September 2013, 06:52 PM
saianuradha176

Smile Re: List of good colleges for MSc Physics? Procedure to take admission in DU for MSc Physics?

Send me list of Good colleges that provide distance education M.Sc physics from DU at [email protected]

Course Group: M.Sc
Course Name: M.Sc Physics
Category: Post Graduation
Duration: 2 Years

A.P.A. College of Arts and Culture Madurai Kamaraj University Tamil Nadu
A.R.C. Viswanathan College Barathidasan University Tamil Nadu
A.V.C College of Engineering Anna University Chennai Tamil Nadu
A.V.S. College of Arts & Science Periyar University Tamil Nadu
A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College (Autonomous) Barathidasan University Tamil Nadu
Adaikalamatha Arts & Science College Barathidasan University Tamil Nadu
Aditi Mahavidyalaya University of Delhi Delhi
Agarchand Manmul Jain College Madras University Tamil Nadu
Andhra Loyola College Acharya Nagarjuna University Andhra Pradesh
Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Science Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur Andhra Pradesh
Annamalai University Study Centre, Portblair Annamalai University Andaman Nicobar
Aquinas College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Arcot Sri Mahalakshmi Women's College Thiruvalluvar University Tamil Nadu
Arignar Anna Govt. Arts College Thiruvalluvar University Tamil Nadu
Assumption College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Avanthi PG College Osmania University Andhra Pradesh
Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College(Autonomous) Madurai Kamaraj University Tamil Nadu
B C M College, Kottayam Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Banasthali Vidyapith Banasthali Vidhyapith Rajasthan
Baselius College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
BHARAT PRAVA TECHNICAL & PROFESSIONAL STUDIES Vinayaka Mission's University Orissa
Bharathiar University Bharathiar University Tamil Nadu
Bharathiyar Arts and Science College for Women Periyar University Tamil Nadu
Birla College of Arts Science & Commerce University of Mumbai(Bombay) Maharashtra
Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS) Birla Institute of Technology-Mesra Goa
Birla Institute of Technology And Science (bits) Pilani, Hyderabad Campus Birla Institute of Technology-Mesra Andhra Pradesh
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani Deemed University/Autonomous colleges Rajasthan
Bishop Abraham Memorial College Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
Bishop Moore College Kerala University Kerala
Brahmanand Degree (PG) College Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University Uttar Pradesh

all the best.................